What is the time difference between Houston, Texas and Calgary, Canada?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Houston and Calgary

Time difference between Houston, USA and Calgary, Canada is:

-1:0 hours
Calgary ↔ Houston
When it is in Houston,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Houston - USATue, 21 February 2017 08:15 AM CST - Central Standard Time
Calgary - CanadaTue, 21 February 2017 07:15 AM MST - Mountain Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Houston to Calgary

Time difference between CST and MST


Are You located in Houston and planning to chat or make a phone call to Calgary? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Houston and Calgary to find out the convenient timings.
 
Houston, Texas time to Calgary, Canada time converter
12:00 am CST Houston time = 11:00 pm MST Calgary time
1:00 am CST Houston time = 12:00 am MST Calgary time
2:00 am CST Houston time = 1:00 am MST Calgary time
3:00 am CST Houston time = 2:00 am MST Calgary time
4:00 am CST Houston time = 3:00 am MST Calgary time
5:00 am CST Houston time = 4:00 am MST Calgary time
6:00 am CST Houston time = 5:00 am MST Calgary time
7:00 am CST Houston time = 6:00 am MST Calgary time
8:00 am CST Houston time = 7:00 am MST Calgary time
9:00 am CST Houston time = 8:00 am MST Calgary time
10:00 am CST Houston time = 9:00 am MST Calgary time
11:00 am CST Houston time = 10:00 am MST Calgary time
12:00 pm CST Houston time = 11:00 am MST Calgary time
1:00 pm CST Houston time = 12:00 pm MST Calgary time
2:00 pm CST Houston time = 1:00 pm MST Calgary time
3:00 pm CST Houston time = 2:00 pm MST Calgary time
4:00 pm CST Houston time = 3:00 pm MST Calgary time
5:00 pm CST Houston time = 4:00 pm MST Calgary time
6:00 pm CST Houston time = 5:00 pm MST Calgary time
7:00 pm CST Houston time = 6:00 pm MST Calgary time
8:00 pm CST Houston time = 7:00 pm MST Calgary time
9:00 pm CST Houston time = 8:00 pm MST Calgary time
10:00 pm CST Houston time = 9:00 pm MST Calgary time
11:00 pm CST Houston time = 10:00 pm MST Calgary time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Houston and other cities
Time difference: Calgary and other cities

Cities near Calgary:
Edmonton

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Houston in USA and Calgary in Canada. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Calgary after selecting a time in Houston. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Houston and Calgary. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools