What is the time difference between Houston, Texas and Durban, South Africa?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Houston and Durban

Time difference between Houston, USA and Durban, South Africa is:

+8:0 hours

Durban is 8:0 hours ahead of Houston
That means when it is 8:00 am in Houston, it is 4:00 pm in Durban
Durban ↔ Houston
When it is in Houston,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Houston - USAWed, 18 January 2017 08:16 PM CST - Central Standard Time
Durban - South AfricaThu, 19 January 2017 04:16 AM SAST - South Africa Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Houston to Durban

Time difference between CST and SAST


Are You located in Houston and planning to chat or make a phone call to Durban? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Houston and Durban to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Houston, Texas time to Durban, South Africa time converter
12:00 am CST Houston time = 8:00 am SAST Durban time
1:00 am CST Houston time = 9:00 am SAST Durban time
2:00 am CST Houston time = 10:00 am SAST Durban time
3:00 am CST Houston time = 11:00 am SAST Durban time
4:00 am CST Houston time = 12:00 pm SAST Durban time
5:00 am CST Houston time = 1:00 pm SAST Durban time
6:00 am CST Houston time = 2:00 pm SAST Durban time
7:00 am CST Houston time = 3:00 pm SAST Durban time
8:00 am CST Houston time = 4:00 pm SAST Durban time
9:00 am CST Houston time = 5:00 pm SAST Durban time
10:00 am CST Houston time = 6:00 pm SAST Durban time
11:00 am CST Houston time = 7:00 pm SAST Durban time
12:00 pm CST Houston time = 8:00 pm SAST Durban time
1:00 pm CST Houston time = 9:00 pm SAST Durban time
2:00 pm CST Houston time = 10:00 pm SAST Durban time
3:00 pm CST Houston time = 11:00 pm SAST Durban time
4:00 pm CST Houston time = 12:00 am SAST Durban time
5:00 pm CST Houston time = 1:00 am SAST Durban time
6:00 pm CST Houston time = 2:00 am SAST Durban time
7:00 pm CST Houston time = 3:00 am SAST Durban time
8:00 pm CST Houston time = 4:00 am SAST Durban time
9:00 pm CST Houston time = 5:00 am SAST Durban time
10:00 pm CST Houston time = 6:00 am SAST Durban time
11:00 pm CST Houston time = 7:00 am SAST Durban time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Houston in USA and Durban in South Africa. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Durban after selecting a time in Houston. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Houston and Durban. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Houston and other cities
Time difference: Durban and other cities

Cities near Durban:
Pietermaritzburg

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools