What is the time difference between Houston, Texas and Hamburg, Germany?

HZ > Time zone difference > Houston and Hamburg

Time difference between Houston, USA and Hamburg, Germany is:

+7:0 hours

Hamburg is 7:0 hours ahead of Houston
That means when it is 8:00 am in Houston, it is 3:00 pm in Hamburg
Hamburg ↔ Houston
When it is in Houston,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Houston - USATue, 28 February 2017 11:04 AM CST - Central Standard Time
Hamburg - GermanyTue, 28 February 2017 06:04 PM CET - Central European Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Houston to Hamburg

Time difference between CST and CET


Are You located in Houston and planning to chat or make a phone call to Hamburg? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Houston and Hamburg to find out the convenient timings.
 
Houston, Texas time to Hamburg, Germany time converter
12:00 am CST Houston time = 7:00 am CET Hamburg time
1:00 am CST Houston time = 8:00 am CET Hamburg time
2:00 am CST Houston time = 9:00 am CET Hamburg time
3:00 am CST Houston time = 10:00 am CET Hamburg time
4:00 am CST Houston time = 11:00 am CET Hamburg time
5:00 am CST Houston time = 12:00 pm CET Hamburg time
6:00 am CST Houston time = 1:00 pm CET Hamburg time
7:00 am CST Houston time = 2:00 pm CET Hamburg time
8:00 am CST Houston time = 3:00 pm CET Hamburg time
9:00 am CST Houston time = 4:00 pm CET Hamburg time
10:00 am CST Houston time = 5:00 pm CET Hamburg time
11:00 am CST Houston time = 6:00 pm CET Hamburg time
12:00 pm CST Houston time = 7:00 pm CET Hamburg time
1:00 pm CST Houston time = 8:00 pm CET Hamburg time
2:00 pm CST Houston time = 9:00 pm CET Hamburg time
3:00 pm CST Houston time = 10:00 pm CET Hamburg time
4:00 pm CST Houston time = 11:00 pm CET Hamburg time
5:00 pm CST Houston time = 12:00 am CET Hamburg time
6:00 pm CST Houston time = 1:00 am CET Hamburg time
7:00 pm CST Houston time = 2:00 am CET Hamburg time
8:00 pm CST Houston time = 3:00 am CET Hamburg time
9:00 pm CST Houston time = 4:00 am CET Hamburg time
10:00 pm CST Houston time = 5:00 am CET Hamburg time
11:00 pm CST Houston time = 6:00 am CET Hamburg time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Houston and other cities
Time difference: Hamburg and other cities

Cities near Hamburg:
Copenhagen

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Houston in USA and Hamburg in Germany. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Hamburg after selecting a time in Houston. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Houston and Hamburg. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools