What is the time difference between Houston, Texas and Honolulu, Hawaii?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Houston and Honolulu

Time difference between Houston, USA and Honolulu, USA is:

-4:0 hours

Houston is 4:0 hours ahead of Honolulu
That means when it is 9:00 am in Honolulu, it is 1:00 pm in Houston
Honolulu ↔ Houston
When it is in Houston,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Houston - USAWed, 18 January 2017 08:14 PM CST - Central Standard Time
Honolulu - USAWed, 18 January 2017 04:14 PM HST - Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Houston to Honolulu

Time difference between CST and HST


Are You located in Houston and planning to chat or make a phone call to Honolulu? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Houston and Honolulu to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Houston, Texas time to Honolulu, Hawaii time converter
12:00 am CST Houston time = 8:00 pm HST Honolulu time
1:00 am CST Houston time = 9:00 pm HST Honolulu time
2:00 am CST Houston time = 10:00 pm HST Honolulu time
3:00 am CST Houston time = 11:00 pm HST Honolulu time
4:00 am CST Houston time = 12:00 am HST Honolulu time
5:00 am CST Houston time = 1:00 am HST Honolulu time
6:00 am CST Houston time = 2:00 am HST Honolulu time
7:00 am CST Houston time = 3:00 am HST Honolulu time
8:00 am CST Houston time = 4:00 am HST Honolulu time
9:00 am CST Houston time = 5:00 am HST Honolulu time
10:00 am CST Houston time = 6:00 am HST Honolulu time
11:00 am CST Houston time = 7:00 am HST Honolulu time
12:00 pm CST Houston time = 8:00 am HST Honolulu time
1:00 pm CST Houston time = 9:00 am HST Honolulu time
2:00 pm CST Houston time = 10:00 am HST Honolulu time
3:00 pm CST Houston time = 11:00 am HST Honolulu time
4:00 pm CST Houston time = 12:00 pm HST Honolulu time
5:00 pm CST Houston time = 1:00 pm HST Honolulu time
6:00 pm CST Houston time = 2:00 pm HST Honolulu time
7:00 pm CST Houston time = 3:00 pm HST Honolulu time
8:00 pm CST Houston time = 4:00 pm HST Honolulu time
9:00 pm CST Houston time = 5:00 pm HST Honolulu time
10:00 pm CST Houston time = 6:00 pm HST Honolulu time
11:00 pm CST Houston time = 7:00 pm HST Honolulu time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Houston in USA and Honolulu in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Honolulu after selecting a time in Houston. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Houston and Honolulu. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Houston and other cities
Time difference: Honolulu and other cities

Cities near Honolulu:
Lihue
Hilo

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools