What is the time difference between Houston, Texas and Las Vegas, Nevada?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Houston and Las Vegas

Time difference between Houston, USA and Las Vegas, USA is:

-2:0 hours

Houston is 2:0 hours ahead of Las Vegas
That means when it is 9:00 am in Las Vegas, it is 11:00 am in Houston
Las Vegas ↔ Houston
When it is in Houston,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Houston - USAWed, 18 January 2017 08:10 PM CST - Central Standard Time
Las Vegas - USAWed, 18 January 2017 06:10 PM PST - Pacific Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Houston to Las Vegas

Time difference between CST and PST


Are You located in Houston and planning to chat or make a phone call to Las Vegas? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Houston and Las Vegas to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Houston, Texas time to Las Vegas, Nevada time converter
12:00 am CST Houston time = 10:00 pm PST Las Vegas time
1:00 am CST Houston time = 11:00 pm PST Las Vegas time
2:00 am CST Houston time = 12:00 am PST Las Vegas time
3:00 am CST Houston time = 1:00 am PST Las Vegas time
4:00 am CST Houston time = 2:00 am PST Las Vegas time
5:00 am CST Houston time = 3:00 am PST Las Vegas time
6:00 am CST Houston time = 4:00 am PST Las Vegas time
7:00 am CST Houston time = 5:00 am PST Las Vegas time
8:00 am CST Houston time = 6:00 am PST Las Vegas time
9:00 am CST Houston time = 7:00 am PST Las Vegas time
10:00 am CST Houston time = 8:00 am PST Las Vegas time
11:00 am CST Houston time = 9:00 am PST Las Vegas time
12:00 pm CST Houston time = 10:00 am PST Las Vegas time
1:00 pm CST Houston time = 11:00 am PST Las Vegas time
2:00 pm CST Houston time = 12:00 pm PST Las Vegas time
3:00 pm CST Houston time = 1:00 pm PST Las Vegas time
4:00 pm CST Houston time = 2:00 pm PST Las Vegas time
5:00 pm CST Houston time = 3:00 pm PST Las Vegas time
6:00 pm CST Houston time = 4:00 pm PST Las Vegas time
7:00 pm CST Houston time = 5:00 pm PST Las Vegas time
8:00 pm CST Houston time = 6:00 pm PST Las Vegas time
9:00 pm CST Houston time = 7:00 pm PST Las Vegas time
10:00 pm CST Houston time = 8:00 pm PST Las Vegas time
11:00 pm CST Houston time = 9:00 pm PST Las Vegas time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Houston in USA and Las Vegas in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Las Vegas after selecting a time in Houston. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Houston and Las Vegas. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Houston and other cities
Time difference: Las Vegas and other cities

Cities near Las Vegas:
Paradise
Loma Linda

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools