What is the time difference between Houston, Texas and Madrid, Spain?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Houston and Madrid

Time difference between Houston, USA and Madrid, Spain is:

+7:0 hours

Madrid is 7:0 hours ahead of Houston
That means when it is 8:00 am in Houston, it is 3:00 pm in Madrid
Madrid ↔ Houston
When it is in Houston,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Houston - USATue, 24 January 2017 05:15 AM CST - Central Standard Time
Madrid - SpainTue, 24 January 2017 12:15 PM CET - Central European Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Houston to Madrid

Time difference between CST and CET


Are You located in Houston and planning to chat or make a phone call to Madrid? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Houston and Madrid to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Houston, Texas time to Madrid, Spain time converter
12:00 am CST Houston time = 7:00 am CET Madrid time
1:00 am CST Houston time = 8:00 am CET Madrid time
2:00 am CST Houston time = 9:00 am CET Madrid time
3:00 am CST Houston time = 10:00 am CET Madrid time
4:00 am CST Houston time = 11:00 am CET Madrid time
5:00 am CST Houston time = 12:00 pm CET Madrid time
6:00 am CST Houston time = 1:00 pm CET Madrid time
7:00 am CST Houston time = 2:00 pm CET Madrid time
8:00 am CST Houston time = 3:00 pm CET Madrid time
9:00 am CST Houston time = 4:00 pm CET Madrid time
10:00 am CST Houston time = 5:00 pm CET Madrid time
11:00 am CST Houston time = 6:00 pm CET Madrid time
12:00 pm CST Houston time = 7:00 pm CET Madrid time
1:00 pm CST Houston time = 8:00 pm CET Madrid time
2:00 pm CST Houston time = 9:00 pm CET Madrid time
3:00 pm CST Houston time = 10:00 pm CET Madrid time
4:00 pm CST Houston time = 11:00 pm CET Madrid time
5:00 pm CST Houston time = 12:00 am CET Madrid time
6:00 pm CST Houston time = 1:00 am CET Madrid time
7:00 pm CST Houston time = 2:00 am CET Madrid time
8:00 pm CST Houston time = 3:00 am CET Madrid time
9:00 pm CST Houston time = 4:00 am CET Madrid time
10:00 pm CST Houston time = 5:00 am CET Madrid time
11:00 pm CST Houston time = 6:00 am CET Madrid time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Houston in USA and Madrid in Spain. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Madrid after selecting a time in Houston. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Houston and Madrid. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Houston and other cities
Time difference: Madrid and other cities

Cities near Madrid:
Alicante
Sebastian

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools