What is the time difference between Houston (CST) and Miami (EST)?

Menu

HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Houston time to Miami


Time difference between Houston, USA and Miami, USA is:

+1:0 hours
Current time in Houston is:
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 08:35 PM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT -6
Time zone abbreviation: CST - Central Standard Time
DST starts on Sun, 09 Mar 2014
DST ends on Sun, 02 Nov 2014

Miami current local time is:
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 09:35 PM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
Time zone abbreviation: EST - Eastern Standard Time
DST starts on Sun, 09 Mar 2014
DST ends on Sun, 02 Nov 2014

Restaurants and Hotels in Houston Restaurants and Hotels in Miami


Time difference between:


And:

 


When it is in Houston,

Traveling to Miami? See other cities near Miami:
Time difference between Houston and Altamonte Springs
Time difference between Houston and Stuart
Time difference between Houston and Coral Gables
Time difference between Houston and Palm Beach Gardens
Distance from Houston to Miami Convert Houston CST time to other time zones Convert Miami EST time to other time zones Houston sunrise sunset calendar Sunrise sunset time in Miami Time difference between Houston & other cities Miami time difference
 

Houston CST to Miami EST - Time converter / meeting planner

Are You located in Houston and planning to chat or make a phone call to Miami? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Houston and Miami to find out the convenient timings.

Houston, Texas time to Miami, Florida time converter
12:00 am CST Houston time = 1:00 am EST Miami time
1:00 am CST Houston time = 2:00 am EST Miami time
2:00 am CST Houston time = 3:00 am EST Miami time
3:00 am CST Houston time = 4:00 am EST Miami time
4:00 am CST Houston time = 5:00 am EST Miami time
5:00 am CST Houston time = 6:00 am EST Miami time
6:00 am CST Houston time = 7:00 am EST Miami time
7:00 am CST Houston time = 8:00 am EST Miami time
8:00 am CST Houston time = 9:00 am EST Miami time
9:00 am CST Houston time = 10:00 am EST Miami time
10:00 am CST Houston time = 11:00 am EST Miami time
11:00 am CST Houston time = 12:00 pm EST Miami time
12:00 pm CST Houston time = 1:00 pm EST Miami time
1:00 pm CST Houston time = 2:00 pm EST Miami time
2:00 pm CST Houston time = 3:00 pm EST Miami time
3:00 pm CST Houston time = 4:00 pm EST Miami time
4:00 pm CST Houston time = 5:00 pm EST Miami time
5:00 pm CST Houston time = 6:00 pm EST Miami time
6:00 pm CST Houston time = 7:00 pm EST Miami time
7:00 pm CST Houston time = 8:00 pm EST Miami time
8:00 pm CST Houston time = 9:00 pm EST Miami time
9:00 pm CST Houston time = 10:00 pm EST Miami time
10:00 pm CST Houston time = 11:00 pm EST Miami time
11:00 pm CST Houston time = 12:00 am EST Miami time


Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.