What is the time difference between Houston, Texas and New York, New York?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Houston and New York

Time difference between Houston, USA and New York, USA is:

+1:0 hours
New York ↔ Houston
When it is in Houston,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Houston - USAMon, 20 February 2017 12:17 AM CST - Central Standard Time
New York - USAMon, 20 February 2017 01:17 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Houston to New York

Time difference between CST and EST


Are You located in Houston and planning to chat or make a phone call to New York? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Houston and New York to find out the convenient timings.
 
Houston, Texas time to New York, New York time converter
12:00 am CST Houston time = 1:00 am EST New York time
1:00 am CST Houston time = 2:00 am EST New York time
2:00 am CST Houston time = 3:00 am EST New York time
3:00 am CST Houston time = 4:00 am EST New York time
4:00 am CST Houston time = 5:00 am EST New York time
5:00 am CST Houston time = 6:00 am EST New York time
6:00 am CST Houston time = 7:00 am EST New York time
7:00 am CST Houston time = 8:00 am EST New York time
8:00 am CST Houston time = 9:00 am EST New York time
9:00 am CST Houston time = 10:00 am EST New York time
10:00 am CST Houston time = 11:00 am EST New York time
11:00 am CST Houston time = 12:00 pm EST New York time
12:00 pm CST Houston time = 1:00 pm EST New York time
1:00 pm CST Houston time = 2:00 pm EST New York time
2:00 pm CST Houston time = 3:00 pm EST New York time
3:00 pm CST Houston time = 4:00 pm EST New York time
4:00 pm CST Houston time = 5:00 pm EST New York time
5:00 pm CST Houston time = 6:00 pm EST New York time
6:00 pm CST Houston time = 7:00 pm EST New York time
7:00 pm CST Houston time = 8:00 pm EST New York time
8:00 pm CST Houston time = 9:00 pm EST New York time
9:00 pm CST Houston time = 10:00 pm EST New York time
10:00 pm CST Houston time = 11:00 pm EST New York time
11:00 pm CST Houston time = 12:00 am EST New York time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Houston and other cities
Time difference: New York and other cities

Cities near New York:
Hartford
Trenton

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Houston in USA and New York in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in New York after selecting a time in Houston. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Houston and New York. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools