What is the time difference between Houston, Texas and Perth, Australia?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Houston and Perth

Time difference between Houston, USA and Perth, Australia is:

+14:0 hours

Perth is 14:0 hours ahead of Houston
That means when it is 1:00 am in Houston, it is 3:00 pm in Perth (same calendar day)
Perth ↔ Houston
When it is in Houston,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Houston - USAMon, 27 February 2017 12:54 AM CST - Central Standard Time
Perth - AustraliaMon, 27 February 2017 02:54 PM AWST - Australian Western Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Houston to Perth

Time difference between CST and AWST


Are You located in Houston and planning to chat or make a phone call to Perth? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Houston and Perth to find out the convenient timings.
 
Houston, Texas time to Perth, Australia time converter
12:00 am CST Houston time = 2:00 pm AWST Perth time
1:00 am CST Houston time = 3:00 pm AWST Perth time
2:00 am CST Houston time = 4:00 pm AWST Perth time
3:00 am CST Houston time = 5:00 pm AWST Perth time
4:00 am CST Houston time = 6:00 pm AWST Perth time
5:00 am CST Houston time = 7:00 pm AWST Perth time
6:00 am CST Houston time = 8:00 pm AWST Perth time
7:00 am CST Houston time = 9:00 pm AWST Perth time
8:00 am CST Houston time = 10:00 pm AWST Perth time
9:00 am CST Houston time = 11:00 pm AWST Perth time
10:00 am CST Houston time = 12:00 am AWST Perth time
11:00 am CST Houston time = 1:00 am AWST Perth time
12:00 pm CST Houston time = 2:00 am AWST Perth time
1:00 pm CST Houston time = 3:00 am AWST Perth time
2:00 pm CST Houston time = 4:00 am AWST Perth time
3:00 pm CST Houston time = 5:00 am AWST Perth time
4:00 pm CST Houston time = 6:00 am AWST Perth time
5:00 pm CST Houston time = 7:00 am AWST Perth time
6:00 pm CST Houston time = 8:00 am AWST Perth time
7:00 pm CST Houston time = 9:00 am AWST Perth time
8:00 pm CST Houston time = 10:00 am AWST Perth time
9:00 pm CST Houston time = 11:00 am AWST Perth time
10:00 pm CST Houston time = 12:00 pm AWST Perth time
11:00 pm CST Houston time = 1:00 pm AWST Perth time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Houston and other cities
Time difference: Perth and other cities

Cities near Perth:

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Houston in USA and Perth in Australia. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Perth after selecting a time in Houston. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Houston and Perth. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools