What is the time difference between Houston, Texas and Tokyo, Japan?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Houston and Tokyo

Time difference between Houston, USA and Tokyo, Japan is:

+15:0 hours

Tokyo is 15:0 hours ahead of Houston
That means when it is 1:00 am in Houston, it is 4:00 pm in Tokyo (same calendar day)
Tokyo ↔ Houston
When it is in Houston,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Houston - USAWed, 22 February 2017 03:53 PM CST - Central Standard Time
Tokyo - JapanThu, 23 February 2017 06:53 AM JST - Japan Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Houston to Tokyo

Time difference between CST and JST


Are You located in Houston and planning to chat or make a phone call to Tokyo? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Houston and Tokyo to find out the convenient timings.
 
Houston, Texas time to Tokyo, Japan time converter
12:00 am CST Houston time = 3:00 pm JST Tokyo time
1:00 am CST Houston time = 4:00 pm JST Tokyo time
2:00 am CST Houston time = 5:00 pm JST Tokyo time
3:00 am CST Houston time = 6:00 pm JST Tokyo time
4:00 am CST Houston time = 7:00 pm JST Tokyo time
5:00 am CST Houston time = 8:00 pm JST Tokyo time
6:00 am CST Houston time = 9:00 pm JST Tokyo time
7:00 am CST Houston time = 10:00 pm JST Tokyo time
8:00 am CST Houston time = 11:00 pm JST Tokyo time
9:00 am CST Houston time = 12:00 am JST Tokyo time
10:00 am CST Houston time = 1:00 am JST Tokyo time
11:00 am CST Houston time = 2:00 am JST Tokyo time
12:00 pm CST Houston time = 3:00 am JST Tokyo time
1:00 pm CST Houston time = 4:00 am JST Tokyo time
2:00 pm CST Houston time = 5:00 am JST Tokyo time
3:00 pm CST Houston time = 6:00 am JST Tokyo time
4:00 pm CST Houston time = 7:00 am JST Tokyo time
5:00 pm CST Houston time = 8:00 am JST Tokyo time
6:00 pm CST Houston time = 9:00 am JST Tokyo time
7:00 pm CST Houston time = 10:00 am JST Tokyo time
8:00 pm CST Houston time = 11:00 am JST Tokyo time
9:00 pm CST Houston time = 12:00 pm JST Tokyo time
10:00 pm CST Houston time = 1:00 pm JST Tokyo time
11:00 pm CST Houston time = 2:00 pm JST Tokyo time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Houston and other cities
Time difference: Tokyo and other cities

Cities near Tokyo:
Sendai
Kawasaki

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Houston in USA and Tokyo in Japan. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Tokyo after selecting a time in Houston. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Houston and Tokyo. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools