What is the time difference between Houston, Texas and Zagreb, Croatia?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Houston and Zagreb

Time difference between Houston, USA and Zagreb, Croatia is:

+7:0 hours

Zagreb is 7:0 hours ahead of Houston
That means when it is 8:00 am in Houston, it is 3:00 pm in Zagreb
Zagreb ↔ Houston
When it is in Houston,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Houston - USATue, 24 January 2017 05:13 AM CST - Central Standard Time
Zagreb - CroatiaTue, 24 January 2017 12:13 PM CET - Central European Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Houston to Zagreb

Time difference between CST and CET


Are You located in Houston and planning to chat or make a phone call to Zagreb? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Houston and Zagreb to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Houston, Texas time to Zagreb, Croatia time converter
12:00 am CST Houston time = 7:00 am CET Zagreb time
1:00 am CST Houston time = 8:00 am CET Zagreb time
2:00 am CST Houston time = 9:00 am CET Zagreb time
3:00 am CST Houston time = 10:00 am CET Zagreb time
4:00 am CST Houston time = 11:00 am CET Zagreb time
5:00 am CST Houston time = 12:00 pm CET Zagreb time
6:00 am CST Houston time = 1:00 pm CET Zagreb time
7:00 am CST Houston time = 2:00 pm CET Zagreb time
8:00 am CST Houston time = 3:00 pm CET Zagreb time
9:00 am CST Houston time = 4:00 pm CET Zagreb time
10:00 am CST Houston time = 5:00 pm CET Zagreb time
11:00 am CST Houston time = 6:00 pm CET Zagreb time
12:00 pm CST Houston time = 7:00 pm CET Zagreb time
1:00 pm CST Houston time = 8:00 pm CET Zagreb time
2:00 pm CST Houston time = 9:00 pm CET Zagreb time
3:00 pm CST Houston time = 10:00 pm CET Zagreb time
4:00 pm CST Houston time = 11:00 pm CET Zagreb time
5:00 pm CST Houston time = 12:00 am CET Zagreb time
6:00 pm CST Houston time = 1:00 am CET Zagreb time
7:00 pm CST Houston time = 2:00 am CET Zagreb time
8:00 pm CST Houston time = 3:00 am CET Zagreb time
9:00 pm CST Houston time = 4:00 am CET Zagreb time
10:00 pm CST Houston time = 5:00 am CET Zagreb time
11:00 pm CST Houston time = 6:00 am CET Zagreb time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Houston in USA and Zagreb in Croatia. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Zagreb after selecting a time in Houston. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Houston and Zagreb. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Houston and other cities
Time difference: Zagreb and other cities

Cities near Zagreb:
Bratislava
Spittal an der Drau

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools