What is the time difference between Huntsville, Alabama and Phoenix, Arizona?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Huntsville and Phoenix

Time difference between Huntsville, USA and Phoenix, USA is:

-1:0 hours
Phoenix ↔ Huntsville
When it is in Huntsville,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Huntsville - USAWed, 22 February 2017 03:58 PM CST - Central Standard Time
Phoenix - USAWed, 22 February 2017 02:58 PM MST - Mountain Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Huntsville to Phoenix

Time difference between CST and MST


Are You located in Huntsville and planning to chat or make a phone call to Phoenix? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Huntsville and Phoenix to find out the convenient timings.
 
Huntsville, Alabama time to Phoenix, Arizona time converter
12:00 am CST Huntsville time = 11:00 pm MST Phoenix time
1:00 am CST Huntsville time = 12:00 am MST Phoenix time
2:00 am CST Huntsville time = 1:00 am MST Phoenix time
3:00 am CST Huntsville time = 2:00 am MST Phoenix time
4:00 am CST Huntsville time = 3:00 am MST Phoenix time
5:00 am CST Huntsville time = 4:00 am MST Phoenix time
6:00 am CST Huntsville time = 5:00 am MST Phoenix time
7:00 am CST Huntsville time = 6:00 am MST Phoenix time
8:00 am CST Huntsville time = 7:00 am MST Phoenix time
9:00 am CST Huntsville time = 8:00 am MST Phoenix time
10:00 am CST Huntsville time = 9:00 am MST Phoenix time
11:00 am CST Huntsville time = 10:00 am MST Phoenix time
12:00 pm CST Huntsville time = 11:00 am MST Phoenix time
1:00 pm CST Huntsville time = 12:00 pm MST Phoenix time
2:00 pm CST Huntsville time = 1:00 pm MST Phoenix time
3:00 pm CST Huntsville time = 2:00 pm MST Phoenix time
4:00 pm CST Huntsville time = 3:00 pm MST Phoenix time
5:00 pm CST Huntsville time = 4:00 pm MST Phoenix time
6:00 pm CST Huntsville time = 5:00 pm MST Phoenix time
7:00 pm CST Huntsville time = 6:00 pm MST Phoenix time
8:00 pm CST Huntsville time = 7:00 pm MST Phoenix time
9:00 pm CST Huntsville time = 8:00 pm MST Phoenix time
10:00 pm CST Huntsville time = 9:00 pm MST Phoenix time
11:00 pm CST Huntsville time = 10:00 pm MST Phoenix time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Huntsville and other cities
Time difference: Phoenix and other cities

Cities near Phoenix:
Mesa
Tucson

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Huntsville in USA and Phoenix in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Phoenix after selecting a time in Huntsville. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Huntsville and Phoenix. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools