HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Indianapolis time to Sydney


Time difference between Indianapolis, USA and Sydney, Australia is:

+16:0 hours

Sydney is 16:0 hours ahead of Indianapolis
That means when it is 1:00 am (midnight) in Indianapolis, it is 5:00 pm in Sydney (same calendar day)
Current time in Indianapolis is:
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 05:15 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
Time zone abbreviation: EST - Eastern Standard Time
DST starts on Sun, 09 Mar 2014
DST ends on Sun, 02 Nov 2014

Sydney current local time is:
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 09:15 PM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +11
Time zone abbreviation: AEDT - Australian Eastern Daylight Time
DST starts on Sun, 05 Oct 2014
DST ends on Sun, 05 Apr 2015

Restaurants and Hotels in Indianapolis Restaurants and Hotels in Sydney


Time difference between:


And:

 


When it is in Indianapolis,

Traveling to Sydney? See other cities near Sydney:
Time difference between Indianapolis and Mosman
Time difference between Indianapolis and Newcastle
Time difference between Indianapolis and Canberra
Time difference between Indianapolis and Wollongong
Distance from Indianapolis to Sydney Convert Indianapolis EST time to other time zones Convert Sydney AEDT time to other time zones Indianapolis sunrise sunset calendar Sunrise sunset time in Sydney Time difference between Indianapolis & other cities Sydney time difference Time difference between USA and Australia
 

Indianapolis EST to Sydney AEDT - Time converter / meeting planner

Are You located in Indianapolis and planning to chat or make a phone call to Sydney? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Indianapolis and Sydney to find out the convenient timings.

Indianapolis, Indiana time to Sydney, Australia time converter
When it is 12:00 am EST in Indianapolis it is 4:00 pm AEDT in Sydney
When it is 1:00 am EST in Indianapolis it is 5:00 pm AEDT in Sydney
When it is 2:00 am EST in Indianapolis it is 6:00 pm AEDT in Sydney
When it is 3:00 am EST in Indianapolis it is 7:00 pm AEDT in Sydney
When it is 4:00 am EST in Indianapolis it is 8:00 pm AEDT in Sydney
When it is 5:00 am EST in Indianapolis it is 9:00 pm AEDT in Sydney
When it is 6:00 am EST in Indianapolis it is 10:00 pm AEDT in Sydney
When it is 7:00 am EST in Indianapolis it is 11:00 pm AEDT in Sydney
When it is 8:00 am EST in Indianapolis it is 12:00 am AEDT in Sydney
When it is 9:00 am EST in Indianapolis it is 1:00 am AEDT in Sydney
When it is 10:00 am EST in Indianapolis it is 2:00 am AEDT in Sydney
When it is 11:00 am EST in Indianapolis it is 3:00 am AEDT in Sydney
When it is 12:00 pm EST in Indianapolis it is 4:00 am AEDT in Sydney
When it is 1:00 pm EST in Indianapolis it is 5:00 am AEDT in Sydney
When it is 2:00 pm EST in Indianapolis it is 6:00 am AEDT in Sydney
When it is 3:00 pm EST in Indianapolis it is 7:00 am AEDT in Sydney
When it is 4:00 pm EST in Indianapolis it is 8:00 am AEDT in Sydney
When it is 5:00 pm EST in Indianapolis it is 9:00 am AEDT in Sydney
When it is 6:00 pm EST in Indianapolis it is 10:00 am AEDT in Sydney
When it is 7:00 pm EST in Indianapolis it is 11:00 am AEDT in Sydney
When it is 8:00 pm EST in Indianapolis it is 12:00 pm AEDT in Sydney
When it is 9:00 pm EST in Indianapolis it is 1:00 pm AEDT in Sydney
When it is 10:00 pm EST in Indianapolis it is 2:00 pm AEDT in Sydney
When it is 11:00 pm EST in Indianapolis it is 3:00 pm AEDT in Sydney


Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.