What is the time difference between Islamabad, Pakistan and Christchurch, New Zealand?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Islamabad and Christchurch

Time difference between Islamabad, Pakistan and Christchurch, New Zealand is:

+8:0 hours

Christchurch is 8:0 hours ahead of Islamabad
That means when it is 8:00 am in Islamabad, it is 4:00 pm in Christchurch
Christchurch ↔ Islamabad
When it is in Islamabad,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Islamabad - PakistanFri, 20 January 2017 04:26 AM PKT - Pakistan Standard Time
Christchurch - New ZealandFri, 20 January 2017 12:26 PM NZDT - New Zealand Daylight Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Islamabad to Christchurch

Time difference between PKT and NZDT


Are You located in Islamabad and planning to chat or make a phone call to Christchurch? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Islamabad and Christchurch to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Islamabad, Pakistan time to Christchurch, New Zealand time converter
12:00 am PKT Islamabad time = 8:00 am NZDT Christchurch time
1:00 am PKT Islamabad time = 9:00 am NZDT Christchurch time
2:00 am PKT Islamabad time = 10:00 am NZDT Christchurch time
3:00 am PKT Islamabad time = 11:00 am NZDT Christchurch time
4:00 am PKT Islamabad time = 12:00 pm NZDT Christchurch time
5:00 am PKT Islamabad time = 1:00 pm NZDT Christchurch time
6:00 am PKT Islamabad time = 2:00 pm NZDT Christchurch time
7:00 am PKT Islamabad time = 3:00 pm NZDT Christchurch time
8:00 am PKT Islamabad time = 4:00 pm NZDT Christchurch time
9:00 am PKT Islamabad time = 5:00 pm NZDT Christchurch time
10:00 am PKT Islamabad time = 6:00 pm NZDT Christchurch time
11:00 am PKT Islamabad time = 7:00 pm NZDT Christchurch time
12:00 pm PKT Islamabad time = 8:00 pm NZDT Christchurch time
1:00 pm PKT Islamabad time = 9:00 pm NZDT Christchurch time
2:00 pm PKT Islamabad time = 10:00 pm NZDT Christchurch time
3:00 pm PKT Islamabad time = 11:00 pm NZDT Christchurch time
4:00 pm PKT Islamabad time = 12:00 am NZDT Christchurch time
5:00 pm PKT Islamabad time = 1:00 am NZDT Christchurch time
6:00 pm PKT Islamabad time = 2:00 am NZDT Christchurch time
7:00 pm PKT Islamabad time = 3:00 am NZDT Christchurch time
8:00 pm PKT Islamabad time = 4:00 am NZDT Christchurch time
9:00 pm PKT Islamabad time = 5:00 am NZDT Christchurch time
10:00 pm PKT Islamabad time = 6:00 am NZDT Christchurch time
11:00 pm PKT Islamabad time = 7:00 am NZDT Christchurch time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Islamabad in Pakistan and Christchurch in New Zealand. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Christchurch after selecting a time in Islamabad. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Islamabad and Christchurch. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Islamabad and other cities
Time difference: Christchurch and other cities

Cities near Christchurch:
Dunedin
Greymouth

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools