What is the time difference between Islamabad, Pakistan and Dubai, UAE?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Islamabad and Dubai

Time difference between Islamabad, Pakistan and Dubai, UAE is:

-1:0 hours
Dubai ↔ Islamabad
When it is in Islamabad,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Islamabad - PakistanWed, 18 January 2017 02:21 AM PKT - Pakistan Standard Time
Dubai - UAEWed, 18 January 2017 01:21 AM GST - Gulf Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Islamabad to Dubai

Time difference between PKT and GST


Are You located in Islamabad and planning to chat or make a phone call to Dubai? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Islamabad and Dubai to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Islamabad, Pakistan time to Dubai, UAE time converter
12:00 am PKT Islamabad time = 11:00 pm GST Dubai time
1:00 am PKT Islamabad time = 12:00 am GST Dubai time
2:00 am PKT Islamabad time = 1:00 am GST Dubai time
3:00 am PKT Islamabad time = 2:00 am GST Dubai time
4:00 am PKT Islamabad time = 3:00 am GST Dubai time
5:00 am PKT Islamabad time = 4:00 am GST Dubai time
6:00 am PKT Islamabad time = 5:00 am GST Dubai time
7:00 am PKT Islamabad time = 6:00 am GST Dubai time
8:00 am PKT Islamabad time = 7:00 am GST Dubai time
9:00 am PKT Islamabad time = 8:00 am GST Dubai time
10:00 am PKT Islamabad time = 9:00 am GST Dubai time
11:00 am PKT Islamabad time = 10:00 am GST Dubai time
12:00 pm PKT Islamabad time = 11:00 am GST Dubai time
1:00 pm PKT Islamabad time = 12:00 pm GST Dubai time
2:00 pm PKT Islamabad time = 1:00 pm GST Dubai time
3:00 pm PKT Islamabad time = 2:00 pm GST Dubai time
4:00 pm PKT Islamabad time = 3:00 pm GST Dubai time
5:00 pm PKT Islamabad time = 4:00 pm GST Dubai time
6:00 pm PKT Islamabad time = 5:00 pm GST Dubai time
7:00 pm PKT Islamabad time = 6:00 pm GST Dubai time
8:00 pm PKT Islamabad time = 7:00 pm GST Dubai time
9:00 pm PKT Islamabad time = 8:00 pm GST Dubai time
10:00 pm PKT Islamabad time = 9:00 pm GST Dubai time
11:00 pm PKT Islamabad time = 10:00 pm GST Dubai time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Islamabad in Pakistan and Dubai in UAE. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Dubai after selecting a time in Islamabad. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Islamabad and Dubai. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Islamabad and other cities
Time difference: Dubai and other cities

Cities near Dubai:
Sharjah
Umm al-Quwain

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools