What is the time difference between Islamabad, Pakistan and Melbourne, Australia?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Islamabad and Melbourne

Time difference between Islamabad, Pakistan and Melbourne, Australia is:

+6:0 hours

Melbourne is 6:0 hours ahead of Islamabad
That means when it is 9:00 am in Islamabad, it is 3:00 pm in Melbourne
Melbourne ↔ Islamabad
When it is in Islamabad,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Islamabad - PakistanWed, 25 January 2017 02:14 AM PKT - Pakistan Standard Time
Melbourne - AustraliaWed, 25 January 2017 08:14 AM AEDT - Australian Eastern Daylight Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Islamabad to Melbourne

Time difference between PKT and AEDT


Are You located in Islamabad and planning to chat or make a phone call to Melbourne? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Islamabad and Melbourne to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Islamabad, Pakistan time to Melbourne, Australia time converter
12:00 am PKT Islamabad time = 6:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
1:00 am PKT Islamabad time = 7:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
2:00 am PKT Islamabad time = 8:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
3:00 am PKT Islamabad time = 9:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
4:00 am PKT Islamabad time = 10:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
5:00 am PKT Islamabad time = 11:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
6:00 am PKT Islamabad time = 12:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
7:00 am PKT Islamabad time = 1:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
8:00 am PKT Islamabad time = 2:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
9:00 am PKT Islamabad time = 3:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
10:00 am PKT Islamabad time = 4:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
11:00 am PKT Islamabad time = 5:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
12:00 pm PKT Islamabad time = 6:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
1:00 pm PKT Islamabad time = 7:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
2:00 pm PKT Islamabad time = 8:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
3:00 pm PKT Islamabad time = 9:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
4:00 pm PKT Islamabad time = 10:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
5:00 pm PKT Islamabad time = 11:00 pm AEDT Melbourne time
6:00 pm PKT Islamabad time = 12:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
7:00 pm PKT Islamabad time = 1:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
8:00 pm PKT Islamabad time = 2:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
9:00 pm PKT Islamabad time = 3:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
10:00 pm PKT Islamabad time = 4:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
11:00 pm PKT Islamabad time = 5:00 am AEDT Melbourne time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Islamabad in Pakistan and Melbourne in Australia. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Melbourne after selecting a time in Islamabad. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Islamabad and Melbourne. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Islamabad and other cities
Time difference: Melbourne and other cities

Cities near Melbourne:
Geelong
Wodonga

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools