What is the time difference between Istanbul, Turkey and Atlanta, Georgia?

Menu Share this page

HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Istanbul time to Atlanta

Time difference between Istanbul, Turkey and Atlanta, USA is:

-7:0 hours

Istanbul is 7:0 hours ahead of Atlanta
That means when it is 8:00 am in Atlanta, it is 3:00 pm in Istanbul

Flight duration / travel distance from Istanbul to Atlanta

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.


Atlanta ↔ Istanbul
When it is in Istanbul,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Istanbul - TurkeySat, 30 Jul 2016 09:47 PM EEST - Eastern European Summer Time
Atlanta - USASat, 30 Jul 2016 02:47 PM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time

Time difference between EEST and EDT


Are You located in Istanbul and planning to chat or make a phone call to Atlanta? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Istanbul and Atlanta to find out the convenient timings.
Time difference between:


And:

 
 
 
Istanbul, Turkey time to Atlanta, Georgia time converter
12:00 am EEST Istanbul time = 5:00 pm EDT Atlanta time
1:00 am EEST Istanbul time = 6:00 pm EDT Atlanta time
2:00 am EEST Istanbul time = 7:00 pm EDT Atlanta time
3:00 am EEST Istanbul time = 8:00 pm EDT Atlanta time
4:00 am EEST Istanbul time = 9:00 pm EDT Atlanta time
5:00 am EEST Istanbul time = 10:00 pm EDT Atlanta time
6:00 am EEST Istanbul time = 11:00 pm EDT Atlanta time
7:00 am EEST Istanbul time = 12:00 am EDT Atlanta time
8:00 am EEST Istanbul time = 1:00 am EDT Atlanta time
9:00 am EEST Istanbul time = 2:00 am EDT Atlanta time
10:00 am EEST Istanbul time = 3:00 am EDT Atlanta time
11:00 am EEST Istanbul time = 4:00 am EDT Atlanta time
12:00 pm EEST Istanbul time = 5:00 am EDT Atlanta time
1:00 pm EEST Istanbul time = 6:00 am EDT Atlanta time
2:00 pm EEST Istanbul time = 7:00 am EDT Atlanta time
3:00 pm EEST Istanbul time = 8:00 am EDT Atlanta time
4:00 pm EEST Istanbul time = 9:00 am EDT Atlanta time
5:00 pm EEST Istanbul time = 10:00 am EDT Atlanta time
6:00 pm EEST Istanbul time = 11:00 am EDT Atlanta time
7:00 pm EEST Istanbul time = 12:00 pm EDT Atlanta time
8:00 pm EEST Istanbul time = 1:00 pm EDT Atlanta time
9:00 pm EEST Istanbul time = 2:00 pm EDT Atlanta time
10:00 pm EEST Istanbul time = 3:00 pm EDT Atlanta time
11:00 pm EEST Istanbul time = 4:00 pm EDT Atlanta time
 
Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools