What is the time difference between Istanbul, Turkey and Columbus, Ohio?

HZ > Time zone difference > Istanbul and Columbus

Time difference between Istanbul, Turkey and Columbus, USA is:

-7:0 hours

Istanbul is 7:0 hours ahead of Columbus
That means when it is 8:00 am in Columbus, it is 3:00 pm in Istanbul
Columbus ↔ Istanbul
When it is in Istanbul,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
IstanbulThu, 23 March 2017 11:09 PM TRT - Turkey Time
ColumbusThu, 23 March 2017 04:09 PM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Istanbul to Columbus

Time difference between TRT and EDT

Are You located in Istanbul and planning to chat or make a phone call to Columbus? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Istanbul and Columbus to find out the convenient timings.
Istanbul, Turkey time to Columbus, Ohio time converter
12:00 am TRT Istanbul time = 5:00 pm EDT Columbus time
1:00 am TRT Istanbul time = 6:00 pm EDT Columbus time
2:00 am TRT Istanbul time = 7:00 pm EDT Columbus time
3:00 am TRT Istanbul time = 8:00 pm EDT Columbus time
4:00 am TRT Istanbul time = 9:00 pm EDT Columbus time
5:00 am TRT Istanbul time = 10:00 pm EDT Columbus time
6:00 am TRT Istanbul time = 11:00 pm EDT Columbus time
7:00 am TRT Istanbul time = 12:00 am EDT Columbus time
8:00 am TRT Istanbul time = 1:00 am EDT Columbus time
9:00 am TRT Istanbul time = 2:00 am EDT Columbus time
10:00 am TRT Istanbul time = 3:00 am EDT Columbus time
11:00 am TRT Istanbul time = 4:00 am EDT Columbus time
12:00 pm TRT Istanbul time = 5:00 am EDT Columbus time
1:00 pm TRT Istanbul time = 6:00 am EDT Columbus time
2:00 pm TRT Istanbul time = 7:00 am EDT Columbus time
3:00 pm TRT Istanbul time = 8:00 am EDT Columbus time
4:00 pm TRT Istanbul time = 9:00 am EDT Columbus time
5:00 pm TRT Istanbul time = 10:00 am EDT Columbus time
6:00 pm TRT Istanbul time = 11:00 am EDT Columbus time
7:00 pm TRT Istanbul time = 12:00 pm EDT Columbus time
8:00 pm TRT Istanbul time = 1:00 pm EDT Columbus time
9:00 pm TRT Istanbul time = 2:00 pm EDT Columbus time
10:00 pm TRT Istanbul time = 3:00 pm EDT Columbus time
11:00 pm TRT Istanbul time = 4:00 pm EDT Columbus time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Istanbul in Turkey and Columbus in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Columbus after selecting a time in Istanbul.

Istanbul:Columbus:
Turkey and USA time difference

Cities near Columbus:
Charleston
Toronto
London (Canada)
Mississauga
Cleveland

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Istanbul and Columbus.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools