HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Istanbul time to Mumbai


Time difference between Istanbul, Turkey and Mumbai, India is:

+3:30 hours

Mumbai is 3:30 hours ahead of Istanbul
That means when it is 9:00 am in Istanbul, it is 12:30 pm in Mumbai
Current time in Istanbul is:
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 08:11 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +2
Time zone abbreviation: EET - Eastern European Time
DST starts on Sun, 30 Mar 2014
DST ends on Sun, 26 Oct 2014

Mumbai current local time is:
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 11:41 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +5:30
Time zone abbreviation: IST - India Standard Time

Restaurants and Hotels in Istanbul Restaurants and Hotels in Mumbai


Time difference between:


And:

 


When it is in Istanbul,

Traveling to Mumbai? See other cities near Mumbai:
Time difference between Istanbul and Poona
Time difference between Istanbul and Panvel
Time difference between Istanbul and Bharuch
Time difference between Istanbul and Porbandar
Distance from Istanbul to Mumbai Convert Istanbul EET time to other time zones Convert Mumbai IST time to other time zones Istanbul sunrise sunset calendar Sunrise sunset time in Mumbai Time difference between Istanbul & other cities Mumbai time difference Time difference between Turkey and India
 

Istanbul EET to Mumbai IST - Time converter / meeting planner

Are You located in Istanbul and planning to chat or make a phone call to Mumbai? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Istanbul and Mumbai to find out the convenient timings.

Istanbul, Turkey time to Mumbai, India time converter
When it is 12:00 am EET in Istanbul it is 3:30 am IST in Mumbai
When it is 1:00 am EET in Istanbul it is 4:30 am IST in Mumbai
When it is 2:00 am EET in Istanbul it is 5:30 am IST in Mumbai
When it is 3:00 am EET in Istanbul it is 6:30 am IST in Mumbai
When it is 4:00 am EET in Istanbul it is 7:30 am IST in Mumbai
When it is 5:00 am EET in Istanbul it is 8:30 am IST in Mumbai
When it is 6:00 am EET in Istanbul it is 9:30 am IST in Mumbai
When it is 7:00 am EET in Istanbul it is 10:30 am IST in Mumbai
When it is 8:00 am EET in Istanbul it is 11:30 am IST in Mumbai
When it is 9:00 am EET in Istanbul it is 12:30 pm IST in Mumbai
When it is 10:00 am EET in Istanbul it is 1:30 pm IST in Mumbai
When it is 11:00 am EET in Istanbul it is 2:30 pm IST in Mumbai
When it is 12:00 pm EET in Istanbul it is 3:30 pm IST in Mumbai
When it is 1:00 pm EET in Istanbul it is 4:30 pm IST in Mumbai
When it is 2:00 pm EET in Istanbul it is 5:30 pm IST in Mumbai
When it is 3:00 pm EET in Istanbul it is 6:30 pm IST in Mumbai
When it is 4:00 pm EET in Istanbul it is 7:30 pm IST in Mumbai
When it is 5:00 pm EET in Istanbul it is 8:30 pm IST in Mumbai
When it is 6:00 pm EET in Istanbul it is 9:30 pm IST in Mumbai
When it is 7:00 pm EET in Istanbul it is 10:30 pm IST in Mumbai
When it is 8:00 pm EET in Istanbul it is 11:30 pm IST in Mumbai
When it is 9:00 pm EET in Istanbul it is 12:30 am IST in Mumbai
When it is 10:00 pm EET in Istanbul it is 1:30 am IST in Mumbai
When it is 11:00 pm EET in Istanbul it is 2:30 am IST in Mumbai


Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.