What is the time difference between Istanbul, Turkey and Venice, Italy?

HZ > Time zone difference > Istanbul and Venice

Time difference between Istanbul, Turkey and Venice, Italy is:

-1:0 hour
Venice ↔ Istanbul
When it is in Istanbul,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
IstanbulWed, 29 March 2017 12:39 AM TRT - Turkey Time
VeniceTue, 28 March 2017 11:39 PM CEST - Central European Summer Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Istanbul to Venice

Time difference between TRT and CEST

Are You located in Istanbul and planning to chat or make a phone call to Venice? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Istanbul and Venice to find out the convenient timings.
Istanbul, Turkey time to Venice, Italy time converter
12:00 am TRT Istanbul time = 11:00 pm CEST Venice time
1:00 am TRT Istanbul time = 12:00 am CEST Venice time
2:00 am TRT Istanbul time = 1:00 am CEST Venice time
3:00 am TRT Istanbul time = 2:00 am CEST Venice time
4:00 am TRT Istanbul time = 3:00 am CEST Venice time
5:00 am TRT Istanbul time = 4:00 am CEST Venice time
6:00 am TRT Istanbul time = 5:00 am CEST Venice time
7:00 am TRT Istanbul time = 6:00 am CEST Venice time
8:00 am TRT Istanbul time = 7:00 am CEST Venice time
9:00 am TRT Istanbul time = 8:00 am CEST Venice time
10:00 am TRT Istanbul time = 9:00 am CEST Venice time
11:00 am TRT Istanbul time = 10:00 am CEST Venice time
12:00 pm TRT Istanbul time = 11:00 am CEST Venice time
1:00 pm TRT Istanbul time = 12:00 pm CEST Venice time
2:00 pm TRT Istanbul time = 1:00 pm CEST Venice time
3:00 pm TRT Istanbul time = 2:00 pm CEST Venice time
4:00 pm TRT Istanbul time = 3:00 pm CEST Venice time
5:00 pm TRT Istanbul time = 4:00 pm CEST Venice time
6:00 pm TRT Istanbul time = 5:00 pm CEST Venice time
7:00 pm TRT Istanbul time = 6:00 pm CEST Venice time
8:00 pm TRT Istanbul time = 7:00 pm CEST Venice time
9:00 pm TRT Istanbul time = 8:00 pm CEST Venice time
10:00 pm TRT Istanbul time = 9:00 pm CEST Venice time
11:00 pm TRT Istanbul time = 10:00 pm CEST Venice time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Istanbul in Turkey and Venice in Italy. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Venice after selecting a time in Istanbul.

Istanbul:Venice:
Turkey and Italy time difference

Cities near Venice:
Zagreb
Bastia
Ljubljana
Salzburg
Munich

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Istanbul and Venice.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools