What is the time difference between Istanbul, Turkey and Washington DC, District of Columbia?


HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Istanbul time to Washington DC

Time difference between Istanbul, Turkey and Washington DC, USA is:

-7:0 hours

Istanbul is 7:0 hours ahead of Washington DC
That means when it is 8:00 am in Washington DC, it is 3:00 pm in Istanbul

Flight duration / travel distance from Istanbul to Washington DC

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.


Washington DC ↔ Istanbul
When it is in Istanbul,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Istanbul - TurkeySat, 01 Oct 2016 06:29 PM EEST - Eastern European Summer Time
Washington DC - USASat, 01 Oct 2016 11:29 AM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
REFRESH THE TIME

Time difference between EEST and EDT


Are You located in Istanbul and planning to chat or make a phone call to Washington DC? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Istanbul and Washington DC to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Istanbul, Turkey time to Washington DC, District of Columbia time converter
12:00 am EEST Istanbul time = 5:00 pm EDT Washington DC time
1:00 am EEST Istanbul time = 6:00 pm EDT Washington DC time
2:00 am EEST Istanbul time = 7:00 pm EDT Washington DC time
3:00 am EEST Istanbul time = 8:00 pm EDT Washington DC time
4:00 am EEST Istanbul time = 9:00 pm EDT Washington DC time
5:00 am EEST Istanbul time = 10:00 pm EDT Washington DC time
6:00 am EEST Istanbul time = 11:00 pm EDT Washington DC time
7:00 am EEST Istanbul time = 12:00 am EDT Washington DC time
8:00 am EEST Istanbul time = 1:00 am EDT Washington DC time
9:00 am EEST Istanbul time = 2:00 am EDT Washington DC time
10:00 am EEST Istanbul time = 3:00 am EDT Washington DC time
11:00 am EEST Istanbul time = 4:00 am EDT Washington DC time
12:00 pm EEST Istanbul time = 5:00 am EDT Washington DC time
1:00 pm EEST Istanbul time = 6:00 am EDT Washington DC time
2:00 pm EEST Istanbul time = 7:00 am EDT Washington DC time
3:00 pm EEST Istanbul time = 8:00 am EDT Washington DC time
4:00 pm EEST Istanbul time = 9:00 am EDT Washington DC time
5:00 pm EEST Istanbul time = 10:00 am EDT Washington DC time
6:00 pm EEST Istanbul time = 11:00 am EDT Washington DC time
7:00 pm EEST Istanbul time = 12:00 pm EDT Washington DC time
8:00 pm EEST Istanbul time = 1:00 pm EDT Washington DC time
9:00 pm EEST Istanbul time = 2:00 pm EDT Washington DC time
10:00 pm EEST Istanbul time = 3:00 pm EDT Washington DC time
11:00 pm EEST Istanbul time = 4:00 pm EDT Washington DC time
 

Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools