What is the time difference between Jakarta, Indonesia and Darjeeling, India?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Jakarta and Darjeeling

Time difference between Jakarta, Indonesia and Darjeeling, India is:

-1:30 hours
Darjeeling ↔ Jakarta
When it is in Jakarta,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Jakarta - IndonesiaTue, 21 February 2017 05:01 PM WIB - Western Indonesian Time
Darjeeling - IndiaTue, 21 February 2017 03:31 PM IST - India Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Jakarta to Darjeeling

Time difference between WIB and IST


Are You located in Jakarta and planning to chat or make a phone call to Darjeeling? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Jakarta and Darjeeling to find out the convenient timings.
 
Jakarta, Indonesia time to Darjeeling, India time converter
12:00 am WIB Jakarta time = 10:30 pm IST Darjeeling time
1:00 am WIB Jakarta time = 11:30 pm IST Darjeeling time
2:00 am WIB Jakarta time = 12:30 am IST Darjeeling time
3:00 am WIB Jakarta time = 1:30 am IST Darjeeling time
4:00 am WIB Jakarta time = 2:30 am IST Darjeeling time
5:00 am WIB Jakarta time = 3:30 am IST Darjeeling time
6:00 am WIB Jakarta time = 4:30 am IST Darjeeling time
7:00 am WIB Jakarta time = 5:30 am IST Darjeeling time
8:00 am WIB Jakarta time = 6:30 am IST Darjeeling time
9:00 am WIB Jakarta time = 7:30 am IST Darjeeling time
10:00 am WIB Jakarta time = 8:30 am IST Darjeeling time
11:00 am WIB Jakarta time = 9:30 am IST Darjeeling time
12:00 pm WIB Jakarta time = 10:30 am IST Darjeeling time
1:00 pm WIB Jakarta time = 11:30 am IST Darjeeling time
2:00 pm WIB Jakarta time = 12:30 pm IST Darjeeling time
3:00 pm WIB Jakarta time = 1:30 pm IST Darjeeling time
4:00 pm WIB Jakarta time = 2:30 pm IST Darjeeling time
5:00 pm WIB Jakarta time = 3:30 pm IST Darjeeling time
6:00 pm WIB Jakarta time = 4:30 pm IST Darjeeling time
7:00 pm WIB Jakarta time = 5:30 pm IST Darjeeling time
8:00 pm WIB Jakarta time = 6:30 pm IST Darjeeling time
9:00 pm WIB Jakarta time = 7:30 pm IST Darjeeling time
10:00 pm WIB Jakarta time = 8:30 pm IST Darjeeling time
11:00 pm WIB Jakarta time = 9:30 pm IST Darjeeling time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Jakarta and other cities
Time difference: Darjeeling and other cities

Cities near Darjeeling:
Thimphu
Kathmandu

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Jakarta in Indonesia and Darjeeling in India. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Darjeeling after selecting a time in Jakarta. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Jakarta and Darjeeling. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools