What is the time difference between Jakarta, Indonesia and Dubai, UAE?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Jakarta and Dubai

Time difference between Jakarta, Indonesia and Dubai, UAE is:

-3:0 hours

Jakarta is 3:0 hours ahead of Dubai
That means when it is 9:00 am in Dubai, it is 12:00 pm in Jakarta
Dubai ↔ Jakarta
When it is in Jakarta,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Jakarta - IndonesiaSun, 26 February 2017 04:56 PM WIB - Western Indonesian Time
Dubai - UAESun, 26 February 2017 01:56 PM GST - Gulf Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Jakarta to Dubai

Time difference between WIB and GST


Are You located in Jakarta and planning to chat or make a phone call to Dubai? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Jakarta and Dubai to find out the convenient timings.
 
Jakarta, Indonesia time to Dubai, UAE time converter
12:00 am WIB Jakarta time = 9:00 pm GST Dubai time
1:00 am WIB Jakarta time = 10:00 pm GST Dubai time
2:00 am WIB Jakarta time = 11:00 pm GST Dubai time
3:00 am WIB Jakarta time = 12:00 am GST Dubai time
4:00 am WIB Jakarta time = 1:00 am GST Dubai time
5:00 am WIB Jakarta time = 2:00 am GST Dubai time
6:00 am WIB Jakarta time = 3:00 am GST Dubai time
7:00 am WIB Jakarta time = 4:00 am GST Dubai time
8:00 am WIB Jakarta time = 5:00 am GST Dubai time
9:00 am WIB Jakarta time = 6:00 am GST Dubai time
10:00 am WIB Jakarta time = 7:00 am GST Dubai time
11:00 am WIB Jakarta time = 8:00 am GST Dubai time
12:00 pm WIB Jakarta time = 9:00 am GST Dubai time
1:00 pm WIB Jakarta time = 10:00 am GST Dubai time
2:00 pm WIB Jakarta time = 11:00 am GST Dubai time
3:00 pm WIB Jakarta time = 12:00 pm GST Dubai time
4:00 pm WIB Jakarta time = 1:00 pm GST Dubai time
5:00 pm WIB Jakarta time = 2:00 pm GST Dubai time
6:00 pm WIB Jakarta time = 3:00 pm GST Dubai time
7:00 pm WIB Jakarta time = 4:00 pm GST Dubai time
8:00 pm WIB Jakarta time = 5:00 pm GST Dubai time
9:00 pm WIB Jakarta time = 6:00 pm GST Dubai time
10:00 pm WIB Jakarta time = 7:00 pm GST Dubai time
11:00 pm WIB Jakarta time = 8:00 pm GST Dubai time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Jakarta and other cities
Time difference: Dubai and other cities

Cities near Dubai:
Abu Dhabi

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Jakarta in Indonesia and Dubai in UAE. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Dubai after selecting a time in Jakarta. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Jakarta and Dubai. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools