What is the time difference between Jakarta, Indonesia and Hong Kong, Hong Kong?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Jakarta and Hong Kong

Time difference between Jakarta, Indonesia and Hong Kong, Hong Kong is:

+1:0 hours
Hong Kong ↔ Jakarta
When it is in Jakarta,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Jakarta - IndonesiaMon, 20 February 2017 03:40 PM WIB - Western Indonesian Time
Hong Kong - Hong KongMon, 20 February 2017 04:40 PM HKT - Hong Kong Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Jakarta to Hong Kong

Time difference between WIB and HKT


Are You located in Jakarta and planning to chat or make a phone call to Hong Kong? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Jakarta and Hong Kong to find out the convenient timings.
 
Jakarta, Indonesia time to Hong Kong, Hong Kong time converter
12:00 am WIB Jakarta time = 1:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
1:00 am WIB Jakarta time = 2:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
2:00 am WIB Jakarta time = 3:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
3:00 am WIB Jakarta time = 4:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
4:00 am WIB Jakarta time = 5:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
5:00 am WIB Jakarta time = 6:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
6:00 am WIB Jakarta time = 7:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
7:00 am WIB Jakarta time = 8:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
8:00 am WIB Jakarta time = 9:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
9:00 am WIB Jakarta time = 10:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
10:00 am WIB Jakarta time = 11:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
11:00 am WIB Jakarta time = 12:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
12:00 pm WIB Jakarta time = 1:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
1:00 pm WIB Jakarta time = 2:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
2:00 pm WIB Jakarta time = 3:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
3:00 pm WIB Jakarta time = 4:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
4:00 pm WIB Jakarta time = 5:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
5:00 pm WIB Jakarta time = 6:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
6:00 pm WIB Jakarta time = 7:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
7:00 pm WIB Jakarta time = 8:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
8:00 pm WIB Jakarta time = 9:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
9:00 pm WIB Jakarta time = 10:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
10:00 pm WIB Jakarta time = 11:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
11:00 pm WIB Jakarta time = 12:00 am HKT Hong Kong time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Jakarta and other cities
Time difference: Hong Kong and other cities

Cities near Hong Kong:
Shenzhen
Canton

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Jakarta in Indonesia and Hong Kong in Hong Kong. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Hong Kong after selecting a time in Jakarta. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Jakarta and Hong Kong. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools