What is the time difference between Jakarta, Indonesia and Portland, Oregon?

HZ > Time zone difference > Jakarta and Portland

Time difference between Jakarta, Indonesia and Portland, USA is:

-14:0 hours

Jakarta is 14:0 hours ahead of Portland
That means when it is 1:00 am in Portland, it is 3:00 pm in Jakarta (same calendar day)
Portland ↔ Jakarta
When it is in Jakarta,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
JakartaFri, 24 March 2017 01:12 AM WIB - Western Indonesian Time
PortlandThu, 23 March 2017 11:12 AM PDT - Pacific Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Jakarta to Portland

Time difference between WIB and PDT

Are You located in Jakarta and planning to chat or make a phone call to Portland? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Jakarta and Portland to find out the convenient timings.
Jakarta, Indonesia time to Portland, Oregon time converter
12:00 am WIB Jakarta time = 10:00 am PDT Portland time
1:00 am WIB Jakarta time = 11:00 am PDT Portland time
2:00 am WIB Jakarta time = 12:00 pm PDT Portland time
3:00 am WIB Jakarta time = 1:00 pm PDT Portland time
4:00 am WIB Jakarta time = 2:00 pm PDT Portland time
5:00 am WIB Jakarta time = 3:00 pm PDT Portland time
6:00 am WIB Jakarta time = 4:00 pm PDT Portland time
7:00 am WIB Jakarta time = 5:00 pm PDT Portland time
8:00 am WIB Jakarta time = 6:00 pm PDT Portland time
9:00 am WIB Jakarta time = 7:00 pm PDT Portland time
10:00 am WIB Jakarta time = 8:00 pm PDT Portland time
11:00 am WIB Jakarta time = 9:00 pm PDT Portland time
12:00 pm WIB Jakarta time = 10:00 pm PDT Portland time
1:00 pm WIB Jakarta time = 11:00 pm PDT Portland time
2:00 pm WIB Jakarta time = 12:00 am PDT Portland time
3:00 pm WIB Jakarta time = 1:00 am PDT Portland time
4:00 pm WIB Jakarta time = 2:00 am PDT Portland time
5:00 pm WIB Jakarta time = 3:00 am PDT Portland time
6:00 pm WIB Jakarta time = 4:00 am PDT Portland time
7:00 pm WIB Jakarta time = 5:00 am PDT Portland time
8:00 pm WIB Jakarta time = 6:00 am PDT Portland time
9:00 pm WIB Jakarta time = 7:00 am PDT Portland time
10:00 pm WIB Jakarta time = 8:00 am PDT Portland time
11:00 pm WIB Jakarta time = 9:00 am PDT Portland time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Jakarta in Indonesia and Portland in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Portland after selecting a time in Jakarta.

Jakarta:Portland:
Indonesia and USA time difference

Cities near Portland:
Surrey
Salem
Victoria
Seattle
Vancouver

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Jakarta and Portland.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools