What is the time difference between Jeddah, Saudi Arabia and Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Jeddah and Kuala Lumpur

Time difference between Jeddah, Saudi Arabia and Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia is:

+5:0 hours

Kuala Lumpur is 5:0 hours ahead of Jeddah
That means when it is 9:00 am in Jeddah, it is 2:00 pm in Kuala Lumpur
Kuala Lumpur ↔ Jeddah
When it is in Jeddah,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Jeddah - Saudi ArabiaTue, 21 February 2017 10:39 AM AST - Arabia Standard Time
Kuala Lumpur - MalaysiaTue, 21 February 2017 03:39 PM MYT - Malaysia Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Jeddah to Kuala Lumpur

Time difference between AST and MYT


Are You located in Jeddah and planning to chat or make a phone call to Kuala Lumpur? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Jeddah and Kuala Lumpur to find out the convenient timings.
 
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia time to Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia time converter
12:00 am AST Jeddah time = 5:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time
1:00 am AST Jeddah time = 6:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time
2:00 am AST Jeddah time = 7:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time
3:00 am AST Jeddah time = 8:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time
4:00 am AST Jeddah time = 9:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time
5:00 am AST Jeddah time = 10:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time
6:00 am AST Jeddah time = 11:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time
7:00 am AST Jeddah time = 12:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time
8:00 am AST Jeddah time = 1:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time
9:00 am AST Jeddah time = 2:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time
10:00 am AST Jeddah time = 3:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time
11:00 am AST Jeddah time = 4:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time
12:00 pm AST Jeddah time = 5:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time
1:00 pm AST Jeddah time = 6:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time
2:00 pm AST Jeddah time = 7:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time
3:00 pm AST Jeddah time = 8:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time
4:00 pm AST Jeddah time = 9:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time
5:00 pm AST Jeddah time = 10:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time
6:00 pm AST Jeddah time = 11:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time
7:00 pm AST Jeddah time = 12:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time
8:00 pm AST Jeddah time = 1:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time
9:00 pm AST Jeddah time = 2:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time
10:00 pm AST Jeddah time = 3:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time
11:00 pm AST Jeddah time = 4:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Jeddah and other cities
Time difference: Kuala Lumpur and other cities

Cities near Kuala Lumpur:
Medan
Singapore

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Jeddah in Saudi Arabia and Kuala Lumpur in Malaysia. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Kuala Lumpur after selecting a time in Jeddah. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Jeddah and Kuala Lumpur. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools