What is the time difference between Jerusalem, Israel and Tucson, Arizona?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Jerusalem and Tucson

Time difference between Jerusalem, Israel and Tucson, USA is:

-9:0 hours

Jerusalem is 9:0 hours ahead of Tucson
That means when it is 8:00 am in Tucson, it is 5:00 pm in Jerusalem
Tucson ↔ Jerusalem
When it is in Jerusalem,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Jerusalem - IsraelFri, 20 January 2017 10:05 PM IST - Israel Standard Time
Tucson - USAFri, 20 January 2017 01:05 PM MST - Mountain Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Jerusalem to Tucson

Time difference between IST and MST


Are You located in Jerusalem and planning to chat or make a phone call to Tucson? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Jerusalem and Tucson to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Jerusalem, Israel time to Tucson, Arizona time converter
12:00 am IST Jerusalem time = 3:00 pm MST Tucson time
1:00 am IST Jerusalem time = 4:00 pm MST Tucson time
2:00 am IST Jerusalem time = 5:00 pm MST Tucson time
3:00 am IST Jerusalem time = 6:00 pm MST Tucson time
4:00 am IST Jerusalem time = 7:00 pm MST Tucson time
5:00 am IST Jerusalem time = 8:00 pm MST Tucson time
6:00 am IST Jerusalem time = 9:00 pm MST Tucson time
7:00 am IST Jerusalem time = 10:00 pm MST Tucson time
8:00 am IST Jerusalem time = 11:00 pm MST Tucson time
9:00 am IST Jerusalem time = 12:00 am MST Tucson time
10:00 am IST Jerusalem time = 1:00 am MST Tucson time
11:00 am IST Jerusalem time = 2:00 am MST Tucson time
12:00 pm IST Jerusalem time = 3:00 am MST Tucson time
1:00 pm IST Jerusalem time = 4:00 am MST Tucson time
2:00 pm IST Jerusalem time = 5:00 am MST Tucson time
3:00 pm IST Jerusalem time = 6:00 am MST Tucson time
4:00 pm IST Jerusalem time = 7:00 am MST Tucson time
5:00 pm IST Jerusalem time = 8:00 am MST Tucson time
6:00 pm IST Jerusalem time = 9:00 am MST Tucson time
7:00 pm IST Jerusalem time = 10:00 am MST Tucson time
8:00 pm IST Jerusalem time = 11:00 am MST Tucson time
9:00 pm IST Jerusalem time = 12:00 pm MST Tucson time
10:00 pm IST Jerusalem time = 1:00 pm MST Tucson time
11:00 pm IST Jerusalem time = 2:00 pm MST Tucson time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Jerusalem in Israel and Tucson in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Tucson after selecting a time in Jerusalem. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Jerusalem and Tucson. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Jerusalem and other cities
Time difference: Tucson and other cities

Cities near Tucson:
Flagstaff
Chandler

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools