What is the time difference between Johannesburg, South Africa and Birmingham (UK), UK?

Menu Share this page

HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Johannesburg time to Birmingham (UK)

Time difference between Johannesburg, South Africa and Birmingham (UK), UK is:

-1:0 hours



Flight duration / travel distance from Johannesburg to Birmingham (UK)

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.






Birmingham (UK) ↔ Johannesburg
When it is in Johannesburg,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Johannesburg - South AfricaSat, 30 Jul 2016 03:52 AM SAST - South Africa Standard Time
Birmingham (UK) - UKSat, 30 Jul 2016 02:52 AM BST - British Summer Time

Time difference between SAST and BST


Are You located in Johannesburg and planning to chat or make a phone call to Birmingham (UK)? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Johannesburg and Birmingham (UK) to find out the convenient timings.
Time difference between:


And:

 
 
 
Johannesburg, South Africa time to Birmingham (UK), UK time converter
12:00 am SAST Johannesburg time = 11:00 pm BST Birmingham (UK) time
1:00 am SAST Johannesburg time = 12:00 am BST Birmingham (UK) time
2:00 am SAST Johannesburg time = 1:00 am BST Birmingham (UK) time
3:00 am SAST Johannesburg time = 2:00 am BST Birmingham (UK) time
4:00 am SAST Johannesburg time = 3:00 am BST Birmingham (UK) time
5:00 am SAST Johannesburg time = 4:00 am BST Birmingham (UK) time
6:00 am SAST Johannesburg time = 5:00 am BST Birmingham (UK) time
7:00 am SAST Johannesburg time = 6:00 am BST Birmingham (UK) time
8:00 am SAST Johannesburg time = 7:00 am BST Birmingham (UK) time
9:00 am SAST Johannesburg time = 8:00 am BST Birmingham (UK) time
10:00 am SAST Johannesburg time = 9:00 am BST Birmingham (UK) time
11:00 am SAST Johannesburg time = 10:00 am BST Birmingham (UK) time
12:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time = 11:00 am BST Birmingham (UK) time
1:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time = 12:00 pm BST Birmingham (UK) time
2:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time = 1:00 pm BST Birmingham (UK) time
3:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time = 2:00 pm BST Birmingham (UK) time
4:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time = 3:00 pm BST Birmingham (UK) time
5:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time = 4:00 pm BST Birmingham (UK) time
6:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time = 5:00 pm BST Birmingham (UK) time
7:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time = 6:00 pm BST Birmingham (UK) time
8:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time = 7:00 pm BST Birmingham (UK) time
9:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time = 8:00 pm BST Birmingham (UK) time
10:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time = 9:00 pm BST Birmingham (UK) time
11:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time = 10:00 pm BST Birmingham (UK) time
 
Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools