What is the time difference between Johannesburg, South Africa and Los Angeles, California?

HZ > Time zone difference > Johannesburg and Los Angeles

Time difference between Johannesburg, South Africa and Los Angeles, USA is:

-9:0 hours

Johannesburg is 9:0 hours ahead of Los Angeles
That means when it is 8:00 am in Los Angeles, it is 5:00 pm in Johannesburg
Los Angeles ↔ Johannesburg
When it is in Johannesburg,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
JohannesburgTue, 28 March 2017 02:36 AM SAST - South Africa Standard Time
Los AngelesMon, 27 March 2017 05:36 PM PDT - Pacific Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Johannesburg to Los Angeles

Time difference between SAST and PDT

Are You located in Johannesburg and planning to chat or make a phone call to Los Angeles? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Johannesburg and Los Angeles to find out the convenient timings.
Johannesburg, South Africa time to Los Angeles, California time converter
12:00 am SAST Johannesburg time = 3:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
1:00 am SAST Johannesburg time = 4:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
2:00 am SAST Johannesburg time = 5:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
3:00 am SAST Johannesburg time = 6:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
4:00 am SAST Johannesburg time = 7:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
5:00 am SAST Johannesburg time = 8:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
6:00 am SAST Johannesburg time = 9:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
7:00 am SAST Johannesburg time = 10:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
8:00 am SAST Johannesburg time = 11:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
9:00 am SAST Johannesburg time = 12:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
10:00 am SAST Johannesburg time = 1:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
11:00 am SAST Johannesburg time = 2:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
12:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time = 3:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
1:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time = 4:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
2:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time = 5:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
3:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time = 6:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
4:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time = 7:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
5:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time = 8:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
6:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time = 9:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
7:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time = 10:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
8:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time = 11:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
9:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time = 12:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
10:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time = 1:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
11:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time = 2:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Johannesburg in South Africa and Los Angeles in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Los Angeles after selecting a time in Johannesburg.

Johannesburg:Los Angeles:
South Africa and USA time difference

Cities near Los Angeles:
Fresno
Mexicali
Tijuana
San Diego
Anaheim

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Johannesburg and Los Angeles.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools