What is the time difference between Johannesburg, South Africa and San Diego, California?

HZ > Time zone difference > Johannesburg and San Diego

Time difference between Johannesburg, South Africa and San Diego, USA is:

-9:0 hours

Johannesburg is 9:0 hours ahead of San Diego
That means when it is 8:00 am in San Diego, it is 5:00 pm in Johannesburg
San Diego ↔ Johannesburg
When it is in Johannesburg,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
JohannesburgThu, 23 March 2017 04:19 PM SAST - South Africa Standard Time
San DiegoThu, 23 March 2017 07:19 AM PDT - Pacific Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Johannesburg to San Diego

Time difference between SAST and PDT

Are You located in Johannesburg and planning to chat or make a phone call to San Diego? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Johannesburg and San Diego to find out the convenient timings.
Johannesburg, South Africa time to San Diego, California time converter
12:00 am SAST Johannesburg time = 3:00 pm PDT San Diego time
1:00 am SAST Johannesburg time = 4:00 pm PDT San Diego time
2:00 am SAST Johannesburg time = 5:00 pm PDT San Diego time
3:00 am SAST Johannesburg time = 6:00 pm PDT San Diego time
4:00 am SAST Johannesburg time = 7:00 pm PDT San Diego time
5:00 am SAST Johannesburg time = 8:00 pm PDT San Diego time
6:00 am SAST Johannesburg time = 9:00 pm PDT San Diego time
7:00 am SAST Johannesburg time = 10:00 pm PDT San Diego time
8:00 am SAST Johannesburg time = 11:00 pm PDT San Diego time
9:00 am SAST Johannesburg time = 12:00 am PDT San Diego time
10:00 am SAST Johannesburg time = 1:00 am PDT San Diego time
11:00 am SAST Johannesburg time = 2:00 am PDT San Diego time
12:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time = 3:00 am PDT San Diego time
1:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time = 4:00 am PDT San Diego time
2:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time = 5:00 am PDT San Diego time
3:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time = 6:00 am PDT San Diego time
4:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time = 7:00 am PDT San Diego time
5:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time = 8:00 am PDT San Diego time
6:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time = 9:00 am PDT San Diego time
7:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time = 10:00 am PDT San Diego time
8:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time = 11:00 am PDT San Diego time
9:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time = 12:00 pm PDT San Diego time
10:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time = 1:00 pm PDT San Diego time
11:00 pm SAST Johannesburg time = 2:00 pm PDT San Diego time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Johannesburg in South Africa and San Diego in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in San Diego after selecting a time in Johannesburg.

Johannesburg:San Diego:
South Africa and USA time difference

Cities near San Diego:
Mexicali
Los Angeles
Anaheim
Tijuana
Las Vegas

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Johannesburg and San Diego.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools