What is the time difference between Kabul, Afghanistan and Charlotte, North Carolina?

Menu

HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Kabul time to Charlotte


Time difference between Kabul, Afghanistan and Charlotte, USA is:

-8:30 hours

Kabul is 8:30 hours ahead of Charlotte
That means when it is 8:00 am in Charlotte, it is 4:30 pm in Kabul

Current time in Kabul is:
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 08:05 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +4:30
Time zone abbreviation:
AFT - Afghanistan Time

Charlotte current local time is:
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 11:35 PM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT -4
Time zone abbreviation:
EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
DST starts on Sun, 08 Mar 2015
DST ends on Sun, 01 Nov 2015

Restaurants and Hotels in Kabul Restaurants and Hotels in Charlotte


Time difference between:


And:

 


Charlotte ↔ Kabul
When it is in Kabul,
Traveling to Charlotte? See other cities near Charlotte:
Time difference between Kabul and Warrenton
Time difference between Kabul and Bethesda
Time difference between Kabul and Manassas
Time difference between Kabul and Fayetteville
Distance from Kabul to Charlotte Convert Kabul AFT time to other time zones Convert Charlotte EDT time to other time zones Kabul sunrise sunset calendar Sunrise sunset time in Charlotte Time difference between Kabul & other cities Charlotte time difference Time difference between Afghanistan and USA
 

Kabul time to Charlotte time - AFT to EDT

Are You located in Kabul and planning to chat or make a phone call to Charlotte? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Kabul and Charlotte to find out the convenient timings.

Kabul, Afghanistan time to Charlotte, North Carolina time converter
12:00 am AFT Kabul time = 3:30 pm EDT Charlotte time
1:00 am AFT Kabul time = 4:30 pm EDT Charlotte time
2:00 am AFT Kabul time = 5:30 pm EDT Charlotte time
3:00 am AFT Kabul time = 6:30 pm EDT Charlotte time
4:00 am AFT Kabul time = 7:30 pm EDT Charlotte time
5:00 am AFT Kabul time = 8:30 pm EDT Charlotte time
6:00 am AFT Kabul time = 9:30 pm EDT Charlotte time
7:00 am AFT Kabul time = 10:30 pm EDT Charlotte time
8:00 am AFT Kabul time = 11:30 pm EDT Charlotte time
9:00 am AFT Kabul time = 12:30 am EDT Charlotte time
10:00 am AFT Kabul time = 1:30 am EDT Charlotte time
11:00 am AFT Kabul time = 2:30 am EDT Charlotte time
12:00 pm AFT Kabul time = 3:30 am EDT Charlotte time
1:00 pm AFT Kabul time = 4:30 am EDT Charlotte time
2:00 pm AFT Kabul time = 5:30 am EDT Charlotte time
3:00 pm AFT Kabul time = 6:30 am EDT Charlotte time
4:00 pm AFT Kabul time = 7:30 am EDT Charlotte time
5:00 pm AFT Kabul time = 8:30 am EDT Charlotte time
6:00 pm AFT Kabul time = 9:30 am EDT Charlotte time
7:00 pm AFT Kabul time = 10:30 am EDT Charlotte time
8:00 pm AFT Kabul time = 11:30 am EDT Charlotte time
9:00 pm AFT Kabul time = 12:30 pm EDT Charlotte time
10:00 pm AFT Kabul time = 1:30 pm EDT Charlotte time
11:00 pm AFT Kabul time = 2:30 pm EDT Charlotte time


Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.
 
Copyright ©2015 Happy Zebra Travel Tools