What is the time difference between Kabul, Afghanistan and Cleveland, Ohio?

HZ > Time zone difference > Kabul and Cleveland

Time difference between Kabul, Afghanistan and Cleveland, USA is:

-8:30 hours

Kabul is 8:30 hours ahead of Cleveland
That means when it is 8:00 am in Cleveland, it is 4:30 pm in Kabul
Cleveland ↔ Kabul
When it is in Kabul,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
KabulTue, 28 March 2017 10:10 PM AFT - Afghanistan Time
ClevelandTue, 28 March 2017 01:40 PM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Kabul to Cleveland

Time difference between AFT and EDT

Are You located in Kabul and planning to chat or make a phone call to Cleveland? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Kabul and Cleveland to find out the convenient timings.
Kabul, Afghanistan time to Cleveland, Ohio time converter
12:00 am AFT Kabul time = 3:30 pm EDT Cleveland time
1:00 am AFT Kabul time = 4:30 pm EDT Cleveland time
2:00 am AFT Kabul time = 5:30 pm EDT Cleveland time
3:00 am AFT Kabul time = 6:30 pm EDT Cleveland time
4:00 am AFT Kabul time = 7:30 pm EDT Cleveland time
5:00 am AFT Kabul time = 8:30 pm EDT Cleveland time
6:00 am AFT Kabul time = 9:30 pm EDT Cleveland time
7:00 am AFT Kabul time = 10:30 pm EDT Cleveland time
8:00 am AFT Kabul time = 11:30 pm EDT Cleveland time
9:00 am AFT Kabul time = 12:30 am EDT Cleveland time
10:00 am AFT Kabul time = 1:30 am EDT Cleveland time
11:00 am AFT Kabul time = 2:30 am EDT Cleveland time
12:00 pm AFT Kabul time = 3:30 am EDT Cleveland time
1:00 pm AFT Kabul time = 4:30 am EDT Cleveland time
2:00 pm AFT Kabul time = 5:30 am EDT Cleveland time
3:00 pm AFT Kabul time = 6:30 am EDT Cleveland time
4:00 pm AFT Kabul time = 7:30 am EDT Cleveland time
5:00 pm AFT Kabul time = 8:30 am EDT Cleveland time
6:00 pm AFT Kabul time = 9:30 am EDT Cleveland time
7:00 pm AFT Kabul time = 10:30 am EDT Cleveland time
8:00 pm AFT Kabul time = 11:30 am EDT Cleveland time
9:00 pm AFT Kabul time = 12:30 pm EDT Cleveland time
10:00 pm AFT Kabul time = 1:30 pm EDT Cleveland time
11:00 pm AFT Kabul time = 2:30 pm EDT Cleveland time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Kabul in Afghanistan and Cleveland in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Cleveland after selecting a time in Kabul.

Kabul:Cleveland:
Afghanistan and USA time difference

Cities near Cleveland:
Akron
Frankfort
Hamilton (Canada)
Markham
Mississauga

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Kabul and Cleveland.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools