What is the time difference between Kandahar, Afghanistan and Chicago, Illinois?

HZ > Time zone difference > Kandahar and Chicago

Time difference between Kandahar, Afghanistan and Chicago, USA is:

-9:30 hours

Kandahar is 9:30 hours ahead of Chicago
That means when it is 8:00 am in Chicago, it is 5:30 pm in Kandahar
Chicago ↔ Kandahar
When it is in Kandahar,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
KandaharTue, 28 March 2017 10:08 PM AFT - Afghanistan Time
ChicagoTue, 28 March 2017 12:38 PM CDT - Central Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Kandahar to Chicago

Time difference between AFT and CDT

Are You located in Kandahar and planning to chat or make a phone call to Chicago? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Kandahar and Chicago to find out the convenient timings.
Kandahar, Afghanistan time to Chicago, Illinois time converter
12:00 am AFT Kandahar time = 2:30 pm CDT Chicago time
1:00 am AFT Kandahar time = 3:30 pm CDT Chicago time
2:00 am AFT Kandahar time = 4:30 pm CDT Chicago time
3:00 am AFT Kandahar time = 5:30 pm CDT Chicago time
4:00 am AFT Kandahar time = 6:30 pm CDT Chicago time
5:00 am AFT Kandahar time = 7:30 pm CDT Chicago time
6:00 am AFT Kandahar time = 8:30 pm CDT Chicago time
7:00 am AFT Kandahar time = 9:30 pm CDT Chicago time
8:00 am AFT Kandahar time = 10:30 pm CDT Chicago time
9:00 am AFT Kandahar time = 11:30 pm CDT Chicago time
10:00 am AFT Kandahar time = 12:30 am CDT Chicago time
11:00 am AFT Kandahar time = 1:30 am CDT Chicago time
12:00 pm AFT Kandahar time = 2:30 am CDT Chicago time
1:00 pm AFT Kandahar time = 3:30 am CDT Chicago time
2:00 pm AFT Kandahar time = 4:30 am CDT Chicago time
3:00 pm AFT Kandahar time = 5:30 am CDT Chicago time
4:00 pm AFT Kandahar time = 6:30 am CDT Chicago time
5:00 pm AFT Kandahar time = 7:30 am CDT Chicago time
6:00 pm AFT Kandahar time = 8:30 am CDT Chicago time
7:00 pm AFT Kandahar time = 9:30 am CDT Chicago time
8:00 pm AFT Kandahar time = 10:30 am CDT Chicago time
9:00 pm AFT Kandahar time = 11:30 am CDT Chicago time
10:00 pm AFT Kandahar time = 12:30 pm CDT Chicago time
11:00 pm AFT Kandahar time = 1:30 pm CDT Chicago time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Kandahar in Afghanistan and Chicago in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Chicago after selecting a time in Kandahar.

Kandahar:Chicago:
Cities near Chicago:
Cincinnati
Milwaukee
Lexington-Fayette
Frankfort
Louisville

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Kandahar and Chicago.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools