What is the time difference between Kandahar, Afghanistan and Jackson, Mississippi?

HZ > Time zone difference > Kandahar and Jackson

Time difference between Kandahar, Afghanistan and Jackson, USA is:

-9:30 hours

Kandahar is 9:30 hours ahead of Jackson
That means when it is 8:00 am in Jackson, it is 5:30 pm in Kandahar
Jackson ↔ Kandahar
When it is in Kandahar,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
KandaharThu, 23 March 2017 02:55 PM AFT - Afghanistan Time
JacksonThu, 23 March 2017 05:25 AM CDT - Central Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Kandahar to Jackson

Time difference between AFT and CDT

Are You located in Kandahar and planning to chat or make a phone call to Jackson? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Kandahar and Jackson to find out the convenient timings.
Kandahar, Afghanistan time to Jackson, Mississippi time converter
12:00 am AFT Kandahar time = 2:30 pm CDT Jackson time
1:00 am AFT Kandahar time = 3:30 pm CDT Jackson time
2:00 am AFT Kandahar time = 4:30 pm CDT Jackson time
3:00 am AFT Kandahar time = 5:30 pm CDT Jackson time
4:00 am AFT Kandahar time = 6:30 pm CDT Jackson time
5:00 am AFT Kandahar time = 7:30 pm CDT Jackson time
6:00 am AFT Kandahar time = 8:30 pm CDT Jackson time
7:00 am AFT Kandahar time = 9:30 pm CDT Jackson time
8:00 am AFT Kandahar time = 10:30 pm CDT Jackson time
9:00 am AFT Kandahar time = 11:30 pm CDT Jackson time
10:00 am AFT Kandahar time = 12:30 am CDT Jackson time
11:00 am AFT Kandahar time = 1:30 am CDT Jackson time
12:00 pm AFT Kandahar time = 2:30 am CDT Jackson time
1:00 pm AFT Kandahar time = 3:30 am CDT Jackson time
2:00 pm AFT Kandahar time = 4:30 am CDT Jackson time
3:00 pm AFT Kandahar time = 5:30 am CDT Jackson time
4:00 pm AFT Kandahar time = 6:30 am CDT Jackson time
5:00 pm AFT Kandahar time = 7:30 am CDT Jackson time
6:00 pm AFT Kandahar time = 8:30 am CDT Jackson time
7:00 pm AFT Kandahar time = 9:30 am CDT Jackson time
8:00 pm AFT Kandahar time = 10:30 am CDT Jackson time
9:00 pm AFT Kandahar time = 11:30 am CDT Jackson time
10:00 pm AFT Kandahar time = 12:30 pm CDT Jackson time
11:00 pm AFT Kandahar time = 1:30 pm CDT Jackson time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Kandahar in Afghanistan and Jackson in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Jackson after selecting a time in Kandahar.

Kandahar:Jackson:
Cities near Jackson:
Memphis
Mobile
Baton Rouge
Pensacola
Little Rock

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Kandahar and Jackson.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools