What is the time difference between Kansas City, Missouri and Copenhagen, Denmark?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Kansas City and Copenhagen

Time difference between Kansas City, USA and Copenhagen, Denmark is:

+7:0 hours

Copenhagen is 7:0 hours ahead of Kansas City
That means when it is 8:00 am in Kansas City, it is 3:00 pm in Copenhagen
Copenhagen ↔ Kansas City
When it is in Kansas City,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Kansas City - USATue, 21 February 2017 04:02 AM CST - Central Standard Time
Copenhagen - DenmarkTue, 21 February 2017 11:02 AM CET - Central European Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Kansas City to Copenhagen

Time difference between CST and CET


Are You located in Kansas City and planning to chat or make a phone call to Copenhagen? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Kansas City and Copenhagen to find out the convenient timings.
 
Kansas City, Missouri time to Copenhagen, Denmark time converter
12:00 am CST Kansas City time = 7:00 am CET Copenhagen time
1:00 am CST Kansas City time = 8:00 am CET Copenhagen time
2:00 am CST Kansas City time = 9:00 am CET Copenhagen time
3:00 am CST Kansas City time = 10:00 am CET Copenhagen time
4:00 am CST Kansas City time = 11:00 am CET Copenhagen time
5:00 am CST Kansas City time = 12:00 pm CET Copenhagen time
6:00 am CST Kansas City time = 1:00 pm CET Copenhagen time
7:00 am CST Kansas City time = 2:00 pm CET Copenhagen time
8:00 am CST Kansas City time = 3:00 pm CET Copenhagen time
9:00 am CST Kansas City time = 4:00 pm CET Copenhagen time
10:00 am CST Kansas City time = 5:00 pm CET Copenhagen time
11:00 am CST Kansas City time = 6:00 pm CET Copenhagen time
12:00 pm CST Kansas City time = 7:00 pm CET Copenhagen time
1:00 pm CST Kansas City time = 8:00 pm CET Copenhagen time
2:00 pm CST Kansas City time = 9:00 pm CET Copenhagen time
3:00 pm CST Kansas City time = 10:00 pm CET Copenhagen time
4:00 pm CST Kansas City time = 11:00 pm CET Copenhagen time
5:00 pm CST Kansas City time = 12:00 am CET Copenhagen time
6:00 pm CST Kansas City time = 1:00 am CET Copenhagen time
7:00 pm CST Kansas City time = 2:00 am CET Copenhagen time
8:00 pm CST Kansas City time = 3:00 am CET Copenhagen time
9:00 pm CST Kansas City time = 4:00 am CET Copenhagen time
10:00 pm CST Kansas City time = 5:00 am CET Copenhagen time
11:00 pm CST Kansas City time = 6:00 am CET Copenhagen time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Kansas City and other cities
Time difference: Copenhagen and other cities

Cities near Copenhagen:
Hamburg
Szczecin

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Kansas City in USA and Copenhagen in Denmark. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Copenhagen after selecting a time in Kansas City. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Kansas City and Copenhagen. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools