What is the time difference between Kansas City, Missouri and Manila, Philippines?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Kansas City and Manila

Time difference between Kansas City, USA and Manila, Philippines is:

+14:0 hours

Manila is 14:0 hours ahead of Kansas City
That means when it is 1:00 am in Kansas City, it is 3:00 pm in Manila (same calendar day)
Manila ↔ Kansas City
When it is in Kansas City,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Kansas City - USATue, 24 January 2017 03:17 PM CST - Central Standard Time
Manila - PhilippinesWed, 25 January 2017 05:17 AM PHT - Philippine Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Kansas City to Manila

Time difference between CST and PHT


Are You located in Kansas City and planning to chat or make a phone call to Manila? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Kansas City and Manila to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Kansas City, Missouri time to Manila, Philippines time converter
12:00 am CST Kansas City time = 2:00 pm PHT Manila time
1:00 am CST Kansas City time = 3:00 pm PHT Manila time
2:00 am CST Kansas City time = 4:00 pm PHT Manila time
3:00 am CST Kansas City time = 5:00 pm PHT Manila time
4:00 am CST Kansas City time = 6:00 pm PHT Manila time
5:00 am CST Kansas City time = 7:00 pm PHT Manila time
6:00 am CST Kansas City time = 8:00 pm PHT Manila time
7:00 am CST Kansas City time = 9:00 pm PHT Manila time
8:00 am CST Kansas City time = 10:00 pm PHT Manila time
9:00 am CST Kansas City time = 11:00 pm PHT Manila time
10:00 am CST Kansas City time = 12:00 am PHT Manila time
11:00 am CST Kansas City time = 1:00 am PHT Manila time
12:00 pm CST Kansas City time = 2:00 am PHT Manila time
1:00 pm CST Kansas City time = 3:00 am PHT Manila time
2:00 pm CST Kansas City time = 4:00 am PHT Manila time
3:00 pm CST Kansas City time = 5:00 am PHT Manila time
4:00 pm CST Kansas City time = 6:00 am PHT Manila time
5:00 pm CST Kansas City time = 7:00 am PHT Manila time
6:00 pm CST Kansas City time = 8:00 am PHT Manila time
7:00 pm CST Kansas City time = 9:00 am PHT Manila time
8:00 pm CST Kansas City time = 10:00 am PHT Manila time
9:00 pm CST Kansas City time = 11:00 am PHT Manila time
10:00 pm CST Kansas City time = 12:00 pm PHT Manila time
11:00 pm CST Kansas City time = 1:00 pm PHT Manila time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Kansas City in USA and Manila in Philippines. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Manila after selecting a time in Kansas City. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Kansas City and Manila. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Kansas City and other cities
Time difference: Manila and other cities

Cities near Manila:
Angeles
Makati

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools