What is the time difference between Kansas City, Missouri and Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Kansas City and Santo Domingo

Time difference between Kansas City, USA and Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic is:

+2:0 hours

Santo Domingo is 2:0 hours ahead of Kansas City
That means when it is 9:00 am in Kansas City, it is 11:00 am in Santo Domingo
Santo Domingo ↔ Kansas City
When it is in Kansas City,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Kansas City - USATue, 21 February 2017 06:16 AM CST - Central Standard Time
Santo Domingo - Dominican RepublicTue, 21 February 2017 08:16 AM AST - Atlantic Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Kansas City to Santo Domingo

Time difference between CST and AST


Are You located in Kansas City and planning to chat or make a phone call to Santo Domingo? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Kansas City and Santo Domingo to find out the convenient timings.
 
Kansas City, Missouri time to Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic time converter
12:00 am CST Kansas City time = 2:00 am AST Santo Domingo time
1:00 am CST Kansas City time = 3:00 am AST Santo Domingo time
2:00 am CST Kansas City time = 4:00 am AST Santo Domingo time
3:00 am CST Kansas City time = 5:00 am AST Santo Domingo time
4:00 am CST Kansas City time = 6:00 am AST Santo Domingo time
5:00 am CST Kansas City time = 7:00 am AST Santo Domingo time
6:00 am CST Kansas City time = 8:00 am AST Santo Domingo time
7:00 am CST Kansas City time = 9:00 am AST Santo Domingo time
8:00 am CST Kansas City time = 10:00 am AST Santo Domingo time
9:00 am CST Kansas City time = 11:00 am AST Santo Domingo time
10:00 am CST Kansas City time = 12:00 pm AST Santo Domingo time
11:00 am CST Kansas City time = 1:00 pm AST Santo Domingo time
12:00 pm CST Kansas City time = 2:00 pm AST Santo Domingo time
1:00 pm CST Kansas City time = 3:00 pm AST Santo Domingo time
2:00 pm CST Kansas City time = 4:00 pm AST Santo Domingo time
3:00 pm CST Kansas City time = 5:00 pm AST Santo Domingo time
4:00 pm CST Kansas City time = 6:00 pm AST Santo Domingo time
5:00 pm CST Kansas City time = 7:00 pm AST Santo Domingo time
6:00 pm CST Kansas City time = 8:00 pm AST Santo Domingo time
7:00 pm CST Kansas City time = 9:00 pm AST Santo Domingo time
8:00 pm CST Kansas City time = 10:00 pm AST Santo Domingo time
9:00 pm CST Kansas City time = 11:00 pm AST Santo Domingo time
10:00 pm CST Kansas City time = 12:00 am AST Santo Domingo time
11:00 pm CST Kansas City time = 1:00 am AST Santo Domingo time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Kansas City and other cities
Time difference: Santo Domingo and other cities

Cities near Santo Domingo:
San Juan

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Kansas City in USA and Santo Domingo in Dominican Republic. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Santo Domingo after selecting a time in Kansas City. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Kansas City and Santo Domingo. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools