What is the time difference between Kansas City, Missouri and Sochi, Russia?


HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Kansas City time to Sochi

Time difference between Kansas City, USA and Sochi, Russia is:

+9:0 hours

Sochi is 9:0 hours ahead of Kansas City
That means when it is 8:00 am in Kansas City, it is 5:00 pm in Sochi

Flight duration / travel distance from Kansas City to Sochi

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.



Cities near Sochi:

Sochi ↔ Kansas City
When it is in Kansas City,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Kansas City - USAMon, 05 December 2016 04:29 AM CST - Central Standard Time
Sochi - RussiaMon, 05 December 2016 01:29 PM MSK - Moscow Standard Time
REFRESH THE TIME

Time difference between CST and MSK


Are You located in Kansas City and planning to chat or make a phone call to Sochi? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Kansas City and Sochi to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Kansas City, Missouri time to Sochi, Russia time converter
12:00 am CST Kansas City time = 9:00 am MSK Sochi time
1:00 am CST Kansas City time = 10:00 am MSK Sochi time
2:00 am CST Kansas City time = 11:00 am MSK Sochi time
3:00 am CST Kansas City time = 12:00 pm MSK Sochi time
4:00 am CST Kansas City time = 1:00 pm MSK Sochi time
5:00 am CST Kansas City time = 2:00 pm MSK Sochi time
6:00 am CST Kansas City time = 3:00 pm MSK Sochi time
7:00 am CST Kansas City time = 4:00 pm MSK Sochi time
8:00 am CST Kansas City time = 5:00 pm MSK Sochi time
9:00 am CST Kansas City time = 6:00 pm MSK Sochi time
10:00 am CST Kansas City time = 7:00 pm MSK Sochi time
11:00 am CST Kansas City time = 8:00 pm MSK Sochi time
12:00 pm CST Kansas City time = 9:00 pm MSK Sochi time
1:00 pm CST Kansas City time = 10:00 pm MSK Sochi time
2:00 pm CST Kansas City time = 11:00 pm MSK Sochi time
3:00 pm CST Kansas City time = 12:00 am MSK Sochi time
4:00 pm CST Kansas City time = 1:00 am MSK Sochi time
5:00 pm CST Kansas City time = 2:00 am MSK Sochi time
6:00 pm CST Kansas City time = 3:00 am MSK Sochi time
7:00 pm CST Kansas City time = 4:00 am MSK Sochi time
8:00 pm CST Kansas City time = 5:00 am MSK Sochi time
9:00 pm CST Kansas City time = 6:00 am MSK Sochi time
10:00 pm CST Kansas City time = 7:00 am MSK Sochi time
11:00 pm CST Kansas City time = 8:00 am MSK Sochi time
 

Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools