What is the time difference between Karachi, Pakistan and Copenhagen, Denmark?

Menu

HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Karachi time to Copenhagen

Time difference between Karachi, Pakistan and Copenhagen, Denmark is:

-3:0 hours

Karachi is 3:0 hours ahead of Copenhagen
That means when it is 9:00 am in Copenhagen, it is 12:00 pm in Karachi

Current time in Karachi is:
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 03:58 PM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +5
Time zone abbreviation:
PKT - Pakistan Standard Time

Copenhagen current local time is:
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 12:58 PM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +2
Time zone abbreviation:
CEST - Central European Summer Time
DST starts on Sun, 29 Mar 2015
DST ends on Sun, 25 Oct 2015
Travel distance from Karachi to Copenhagen

Restaurants and Hotels in Karachi Restaurants and Hotels in Copenhagen


Time difference between:


And:

 

Copenhagen ↔ Karachi
When it is in Karachi,

Convert Karachi PKT time to other time zones Convert Copenhagen CEST time to other time zones Karachi sunrise sunset calendar Sunrise sunset time in Copenhagen Time difference between Karachi & other cities Copenhagen time difference Time difference between Pakistan and Denmark
 

Time difference between PKT and CEST

Are You located in Karachi and planning to chat or make a phone call to Copenhagen? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Karachi and Copenhagen to find out the convenient timings.

Karachi, Pakistan time to Copenhagen, Denmark time converter
12:00 am PKT Karachi time = 9:00 pm CEST Copenhagen time
1:00 am PKT Karachi time = 10:00 pm CEST Copenhagen time
2:00 am PKT Karachi time = 11:00 pm CEST Copenhagen time
3:00 am PKT Karachi time = 12:00 am CEST Copenhagen time
4:00 am PKT Karachi time = 1:00 am CEST Copenhagen time
5:00 am PKT Karachi time = 2:00 am CEST Copenhagen time
6:00 am PKT Karachi time = 3:00 am CEST Copenhagen time
7:00 am PKT Karachi time = 4:00 am CEST Copenhagen time
8:00 am PKT Karachi time = 5:00 am CEST Copenhagen time
9:00 am PKT Karachi time = 6:00 am CEST Copenhagen time
10:00 am PKT Karachi time = 7:00 am CEST Copenhagen time
11:00 am PKT Karachi time = 8:00 am CEST Copenhagen time
12:00 pm PKT Karachi time = 9:00 am CEST Copenhagen time
1:00 pm PKT Karachi time = 10:00 am CEST Copenhagen time
2:00 pm PKT Karachi time = 11:00 am CEST Copenhagen time
3:00 pm PKT Karachi time = 12:00 pm CEST Copenhagen time
4:00 pm PKT Karachi time = 1:00 pm CEST Copenhagen time
5:00 pm PKT Karachi time = 2:00 pm CEST Copenhagen time
6:00 pm PKT Karachi time = 3:00 pm CEST Copenhagen time
7:00 pm PKT Karachi time = 4:00 pm CEST Copenhagen time
8:00 pm PKT Karachi time = 5:00 pm CEST Copenhagen time
9:00 pm PKT Karachi time = 6:00 pm CEST Copenhagen time
10:00 pm PKT Karachi time = 7:00 pm CEST Copenhagen time
11:00 pm PKT Karachi time = 8:00 pm CEST Copenhagen time
Traveling to Copenhagen? See other cities near Copenhagen:
Time difference between Karachi and Kolding
Time difference between Karachi and Horsens
Time difference between Karachi and Luneburg
Time difference between Karachi and Neubrandenburg
Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.
 
Copyright ©2015 Happy Zebra Travel Tools