What is the time difference between Kathmandu, Nepal and Doha, Qatar?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Kathmandu and Doha

Time difference between Kathmandu, Nepal and Doha, Qatar is:

-2:45 hours

Kathmandu is 2:45 hours ahead of Doha
That means when it is 9:00 am in Doha, it is 11:45 am in Kathmandu
Doha ↔ Kathmandu
When it is in Kathmandu,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Kathmandu - NepalWed, 22 February 2017 12:40 AM NPT - Nepal Time
Doha - QatarTue, 21 February 2017 09:55 PM AST - Arabia Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Kathmandu to Doha

Time difference between NPT and AST


Are You located in Kathmandu and planning to chat or make a phone call to Doha? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Kathmandu and Doha to find out the convenient timings.
 
Kathmandu, Nepal time to Doha, Qatar time converter
12:00 am NPT Kathmandu time = 9:15 pm AST Doha time
1:00 am NPT Kathmandu time = 10:15 pm AST Doha time
2:00 am NPT Kathmandu time = 11:15 pm AST Doha time
3:00 am NPT Kathmandu time = 12:15 am AST Doha time
4:00 am NPT Kathmandu time = 1:15 am AST Doha time
5:00 am NPT Kathmandu time = 2:15 am AST Doha time
6:00 am NPT Kathmandu time = 3:15 am AST Doha time
7:00 am NPT Kathmandu time = 4:15 am AST Doha time
8:00 am NPT Kathmandu time = 5:15 am AST Doha time
9:00 am NPT Kathmandu time = 6:15 am AST Doha time
10:00 am NPT Kathmandu time = 7:15 am AST Doha time
11:00 am NPT Kathmandu time = 8:15 am AST Doha time
12:00 pm NPT Kathmandu time = 9:15 am AST Doha time
1:00 pm NPT Kathmandu time = 10:15 am AST Doha time
2:00 pm NPT Kathmandu time = 11:15 am AST Doha time
3:00 pm NPT Kathmandu time = 12:15 pm AST Doha time
4:00 pm NPT Kathmandu time = 1:15 pm AST Doha time
5:00 pm NPT Kathmandu time = 2:15 pm AST Doha time
6:00 pm NPT Kathmandu time = 3:15 pm AST Doha time
7:00 pm NPT Kathmandu time = 4:15 pm AST Doha time
8:00 pm NPT Kathmandu time = 5:15 pm AST Doha time
9:00 pm NPT Kathmandu time = 6:15 pm AST Doha time
10:00 pm NPT Kathmandu time = 7:15 pm AST Doha time
11:00 pm NPT Kathmandu time = 8:15 pm AST Doha time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Kathmandu and other cities
Time difference: Doha and other cities

Cities near Doha:
Manama

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Kathmandu in Nepal and Doha in Qatar. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Doha after selecting a time in Kathmandu. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Kathmandu and Doha. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools