What is the time difference between Kathmandu, Nepal and Minneapolis, Minnesota?

HZ > Time zone difference > Kathmandu and Minneapolis

Time difference between Kathmandu, Nepal and Minneapolis, USA is:

-10:45 hours

Kathmandu is 10:45 hours ahead of Minneapolis
That means when it is 6:00 am in Minneapolis, it is 4:45 pm in Kathmandu
Minneapolis ↔ Kathmandu
When it is in Kathmandu,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
KathmanduSun, 26 March 2017 01:05 PM NPT - Nepal Time
MinneapolisSun, 26 March 2017 02:20 AM CDT - Central Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Kathmandu to Minneapolis

Time difference between NPT and CDT

Are You located in Kathmandu and planning to chat or make a phone call to Minneapolis? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Kathmandu and Minneapolis to find out the convenient timings.
Kathmandu, Nepal time to Minneapolis, Minnesota time converter
12:00 am NPT Kathmandu time = 1:15 pm CDT Minneapolis time
1:00 am NPT Kathmandu time = 2:15 pm CDT Minneapolis time
2:00 am NPT Kathmandu time = 3:15 pm CDT Minneapolis time
3:00 am NPT Kathmandu time = 4:15 pm CDT Minneapolis time
4:00 am NPT Kathmandu time = 5:15 pm CDT Minneapolis time
5:00 am NPT Kathmandu time = 6:15 pm CDT Minneapolis time
6:00 am NPT Kathmandu time = 7:15 pm CDT Minneapolis time
7:00 am NPT Kathmandu time = 8:15 pm CDT Minneapolis time
8:00 am NPT Kathmandu time = 9:15 pm CDT Minneapolis time
9:00 am NPT Kathmandu time = 10:15 pm CDT Minneapolis time
10:00 am NPT Kathmandu time = 11:15 pm CDT Minneapolis time
11:00 am NPT Kathmandu time = 12:15 am CDT Minneapolis time
12:00 pm NPT Kathmandu time = 1:15 am CDT Minneapolis time
1:00 pm NPT Kathmandu time = 2:15 am CDT Minneapolis time
2:00 pm NPT Kathmandu time = 3:15 am CDT Minneapolis time
3:00 pm NPT Kathmandu time = 4:15 am CDT Minneapolis time
4:00 pm NPT Kathmandu time = 5:15 am CDT Minneapolis time
5:00 pm NPT Kathmandu time = 6:15 am CDT Minneapolis time
6:00 pm NPT Kathmandu time = 7:15 am CDT Minneapolis time
7:00 pm NPT Kathmandu time = 8:15 am CDT Minneapolis time
8:00 pm NPT Kathmandu time = 9:15 am CDT Minneapolis time
9:00 pm NPT Kathmandu time = 10:15 am CDT Minneapolis time
10:00 pm NPT Kathmandu time = 11:15 am CDT Minneapolis time
11:00 pm NPT Kathmandu time = 12:15 pm CDT Minneapolis time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Kathmandu in Nepal and Minneapolis in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Minneapolis after selecting a time in Kathmandu.

Kathmandu:Minneapolis:
Nepal and USA time difference

Cities near Minneapolis:
St. Paul
Sioux Falls
Des Moines

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Kathmandu and Minneapolis.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools