What is the time difference between Kathmandu, Nepal and New York, New York?

HZ > Time zone difference > Kathmandu and New York

Time difference between Kathmandu, Nepal and New York, USA is:

-9:45 hours

Kathmandu is 9:45 hours ahead of New York
That means when it is 8:00 am in New York, it is 5:45 pm in Kathmandu
New York ↔ Kathmandu
When it is in Kathmandu,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
KathmanduThu, 30 March 2017 06:35 AM NPT - Nepal Time
New YorkWed, 29 March 2017 08:50 PM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Kathmandu to New York

Time difference between NPT and EDT

Are You located in Kathmandu and planning to chat or make a phone call to New York? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Kathmandu and New York to find out the convenient timings.
Kathmandu, Nepal time to New York, New York time converter
12:00 am NPT Kathmandu time = 2:15 pm EDT New York time
1:00 am NPT Kathmandu time = 3:15 pm EDT New York time
2:00 am NPT Kathmandu time = 4:15 pm EDT New York time
3:00 am NPT Kathmandu time = 5:15 pm EDT New York time
4:00 am NPT Kathmandu time = 6:15 pm EDT New York time
5:00 am NPT Kathmandu time = 7:15 pm EDT New York time
6:00 am NPT Kathmandu time = 8:15 pm EDT New York time
7:00 am NPT Kathmandu time = 9:15 pm EDT New York time
8:00 am NPT Kathmandu time = 10:15 pm EDT New York time
9:00 am NPT Kathmandu time = 11:15 pm EDT New York time
10:00 am NPT Kathmandu time = 12:15 am EDT New York time
11:00 am NPT Kathmandu time = 1:15 am EDT New York time
12:00 pm NPT Kathmandu time = 2:15 am EDT New York time
1:00 pm NPT Kathmandu time = 3:15 am EDT New York time
2:00 pm NPT Kathmandu time = 4:15 am EDT New York time
3:00 pm NPT Kathmandu time = 5:15 am EDT New York time
4:00 pm NPT Kathmandu time = 6:15 am EDT New York time
5:00 pm NPT Kathmandu time = 7:15 am EDT New York time
6:00 pm NPT Kathmandu time = 8:15 am EDT New York time
7:00 pm NPT Kathmandu time = 9:15 am EDT New York time
8:00 pm NPT Kathmandu time = 10:15 am EDT New York time
9:00 pm NPT Kathmandu time = 11:15 am EDT New York time
10:00 pm NPT Kathmandu time = 12:15 pm EDT New York time
11:00 pm NPT Kathmandu time = 1:15 pm EDT New York time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Kathmandu in Nepal and New York in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in New York after selecting a time in Kathmandu.

Kathmandu:New York:
Nepal and USA time difference

Cities near New York:
Philadelphia
Hartford
Concord
Boston
Newark

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Kathmandu and New York.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools