What is the time difference between Kelowna, Canada and Shenzhen, China?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Kelowna and Shenzhen

Time difference between Kelowna, Canada and Shenzhen, China is:

+16:0 hours

Shenzhen is 16:0 hours ahead of Kelowna
That means when it is 1:00 am in Kelowna, it is 5:00 pm in Shenzhen (same calendar day)
Shenzhen ↔ Kelowna
When it is in Kelowna,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Kelowna - CanadaTue, 17 January 2017 07:02 AM PST - Pacific Standard Time
Shenzhen - ChinaTue, 17 January 2017 11:02 PM CST - China Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Kelowna to Shenzhen

Time difference between PST and CST


Are You located in Kelowna and planning to chat or make a phone call to Shenzhen? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Kelowna and Shenzhen to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Kelowna, Canada time to Shenzhen, China time converter
12:00 am PST Kelowna time = 4:00 pm CST Shenzhen time
1:00 am PST Kelowna time = 5:00 pm CST Shenzhen time
2:00 am PST Kelowna time = 6:00 pm CST Shenzhen time
3:00 am PST Kelowna time = 7:00 pm CST Shenzhen time
4:00 am PST Kelowna time = 8:00 pm CST Shenzhen time
5:00 am PST Kelowna time = 9:00 pm CST Shenzhen time
6:00 am PST Kelowna time = 10:00 pm CST Shenzhen time
7:00 am PST Kelowna time = 11:00 pm CST Shenzhen time
8:00 am PST Kelowna time = 12:00 am CST Shenzhen time
9:00 am PST Kelowna time = 1:00 am CST Shenzhen time
10:00 am PST Kelowna time = 2:00 am CST Shenzhen time
11:00 am PST Kelowna time = 3:00 am CST Shenzhen time
12:00 pm PST Kelowna time = 4:00 am CST Shenzhen time
1:00 pm PST Kelowna time = 5:00 am CST Shenzhen time
2:00 pm PST Kelowna time = 6:00 am CST Shenzhen time
3:00 pm PST Kelowna time = 7:00 am CST Shenzhen time
4:00 pm PST Kelowna time = 8:00 am CST Shenzhen time
5:00 pm PST Kelowna time = 9:00 am CST Shenzhen time
6:00 pm PST Kelowna time = 10:00 am CST Shenzhen time
7:00 pm PST Kelowna time = 11:00 am CST Shenzhen time
8:00 pm PST Kelowna time = 12:00 pm CST Shenzhen time
9:00 pm PST Kelowna time = 1:00 pm CST Shenzhen time
10:00 pm PST Kelowna time = 2:00 pm CST Shenzhen time
11:00 pm PST Kelowna time = 3:00 pm CST Shenzhen time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Kelowna in Canada and Shenzhen in China. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Shenzhen after selecting a time in Kelowna. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Kelowna and Shenzhen. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Kelowna and other cities
Time difference: Shenzhen and other cities

Cities near Shenzhen:
Kowloon
Canton

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools