What is the time difference between Kelowna, Canada and Toronto, Canada?

HZ > Time zone difference > Kelowna and Toronto

Time difference between Kelowna, Canada and Toronto, Canada is:

+3:0 hours

Toronto is 3:0 hours ahead of Kelowna
That means when it is 9:00 am in Kelowna, it is 12:00 pm in Toronto
Toronto ↔ Kelowna
When it is in Kelowna,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Kelowna - CanadaTue, 28 February 2017 09:04 AM PST - Pacific Standard Time
Toronto - CanadaTue, 28 February 2017 12:04 PM EST - Eastern Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Kelowna to Toronto

Time difference between PST and EST


Are You located in Kelowna and planning to chat or make a phone call to Toronto? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Kelowna and Toronto to find out the convenient timings.
 
Kelowna, Canada time to Toronto, Canada time converter
12:00 am PST Kelowna time = 3:00 am EST Toronto time
1:00 am PST Kelowna time = 4:00 am EST Toronto time
2:00 am PST Kelowna time = 5:00 am EST Toronto time
3:00 am PST Kelowna time = 6:00 am EST Toronto time
4:00 am PST Kelowna time = 7:00 am EST Toronto time
5:00 am PST Kelowna time = 8:00 am EST Toronto time
6:00 am PST Kelowna time = 9:00 am EST Toronto time
7:00 am PST Kelowna time = 10:00 am EST Toronto time
8:00 am PST Kelowna time = 11:00 am EST Toronto time
9:00 am PST Kelowna time = 12:00 pm EST Toronto time
10:00 am PST Kelowna time = 1:00 pm EST Toronto time
11:00 am PST Kelowna time = 2:00 pm EST Toronto time
12:00 pm PST Kelowna time = 3:00 pm EST Toronto time
1:00 pm PST Kelowna time = 4:00 pm EST Toronto time
2:00 pm PST Kelowna time = 5:00 pm EST Toronto time
3:00 pm PST Kelowna time = 6:00 pm EST Toronto time
4:00 pm PST Kelowna time = 7:00 pm EST Toronto time
5:00 pm PST Kelowna time = 8:00 pm EST Toronto time
6:00 pm PST Kelowna time = 9:00 pm EST Toronto time
7:00 pm PST Kelowna time = 10:00 pm EST Toronto time
8:00 pm PST Kelowna time = 11:00 pm EST Toronto time
9:00 pm PST Kelowna time = 12:00 am EST Toronto time
10:00 pm PST Kelowna time = 1:00 am EST Toronto time
11:00 pm PST Kelowna time = 2:00 am EST Toronto time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Kelowna and other cities
Time difference: Toronto and other cities

Cities near Toronto:
Brampton
Buffalo

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Kelowna in Canada and Toronto in Canada. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Toronto after selecting a time in Kelowna. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Kelowna and Toronto. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools