What is the time difference between Kiev, Ukraine and Chicago, Illinois?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Kiev and Chicago

Time difference between Kiev, Ukraine and Chicago, USA is:

-8:0 hours

Kiev is 8:0 hours ahead of Chicago
That means when it is 8:00 am in Chicago, it is 4:00 pm in Kiev
Chicago ↔ Kiev
When it is in Kiev,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Kiev - UkraineFri, 20 January 2017 01:33 AM EET - Eastern European Time
Chicago - USAThu, 19 January 2017 05:33 PM CST - Central Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Kiev to Chicago

Time difference between EET and CST


Are You located in Kiev and planning to chat or make a phone call to Chicago? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Kiev and Chicago to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Kiev, Ukraine time to Chicago, Illinois time converter
12:00 am EET Kiev time = 4:00 pm CST Chicago time
1:00 am EET Kiev time = 5:00 pm CST Chicago time
2:00 am EET Kiev time = 6:00 pm CST Chicago time
3:00 am EET Kiev time = 7:00 pm CST Chicago time
4:00 am EET Kiev time = 8:00 pm CST Chicago time
5:00 am EET Kiev time = 9:00 pm CST Chicago time
6:00 am EET Kiev time = 10:00 pm CST Chicago time
7:00 am EET Kiev time = 11:00 pm CST Chicago time
8:00 am EET Kiev time = 12:00 am CST Chicago time
9:00 am EET Kiev time = 1:00 am CST Chicago time
10:00 am EET Kiev time = 2:00 am CST Chicago time
11:00 am EET Kiev time = 3:00 am CST Chicago time
12:00 pm EET Kiev time = 4:00 am CST Chicago time
1:00 pm EET Kiev time = 5:00 am CST Chicago time
2:00 pm EET Kiev time = 6:00 am CST Chicago time
3:00 pm EET Kiev time = 7:00 am CST Chicago time
4:00 pm EET Kiev time = 8:00 am CST Chicago time
5:00 pm EET Kiev time = 9:00 am CST Chicago time
6:00 pm EET Kiev time = 10:00 am CST Chicago time
7:00 pm EET Kiev time = 11:00 am CST Chicago time
8:00 pm EET Kiev time = 12:00 pm CST Chicago time
9:00 pm EET Kiev time = 1:00 pm CST Chicago time
10:00 pm EET Kiev time = 2:00 pm CST Chicago time
11:00 pm EET Kiev time = 3:00 pm CST Chicago time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Kiev in Ukraine and Chicago in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Chicago after selecting a time in Kiev. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Kiev and Chicago. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Kiev and other cities
Time difference: Chicago and other cities

Cities near Chicago:
Knox
Green Bay

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools