What is the time difference between Kingston, Jamaica and Abu Dhabi, UAE?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Kingston and Abu Dhabi

Time difference between Kingston, Jamaica and Abu Dhabi, UAE is:

+9:0 hours

Abu Dhabi is 9:0 hours ahead of Kingston
That means when it is 8:00 am in Kingston, it is 5:00 pm in Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi ↔ Kingston
When it is in Kingston,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Kingston - JamaicaMon, 23 January 2017 03:51 PM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Abu Dhabi - UAETue, 24 January 2017 12:51 AM GST - Gulf Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Kingston to Abu Dhabi

Time difference between EST and GST


Are You located in Kingston and planning to chat or make a phone call to Abu Dhabi? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Kingston and Abu Dhabi to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Kingston, Jamaica time to Abu Dhabi, UAE time converter
12:00 am EST Kingston time = 9:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
1:00 am EST Kingston time = 10:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
2:00 am EST Kingston time = 11:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
3:00 am EST Kingston time = 12:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
4:00 am EST Kingston time = 1:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
5:00 am EST Kingston time = 2:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
6:00 am EST Kingston time = 3:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
7:00 am EST Kingston time = 4:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
8:00 am EST Kingston time = 5:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
9:00 am EST Kingston time = 6:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
10:00 am EST Kingston time = 7:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
11:00 am EST Kingston time = 8:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
12:00 pm EST Kingston time = 9:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
1:00 pm EST Kingston time = 10:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
2:00 pm EST Kingston time = 11:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
3:00 pm EST Kingston time = 12:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
4:00 pm EST Kingston time = 1:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
5:00 pm EST Kingston time = 2:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
6:00 pm EST Kingston time = 3:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
7:00 pm EST Kingston time = 4:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
8:00 pm EST Kingston time = 5:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
9:00 pm EST Kingston time = 6:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
10:00 pm EST Kingston time = 7:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
11:00 pm EST Kingston time = 8:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Kingston (Jamaica) in Jamaica and Abu Dhabi in UAE. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Abu Dhabi after selecting a time in Kingston. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Kingston and Abu Dhabi. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Kingston (Jamaica) and other cities
Time difference: Abu Dhabi and other cities

Cities near Abu Dhabi:
Ajman
Ras al-Khaimah

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools