What is the time difference between Knoxville, Tennessee and Beijing, China?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Knoxville and Beijing

Time difference between Knoxville, USA and Beijing, China is:

+13:0 hours

Beijing is 13:0 hours ahead of Knoxville
That means when it is 1:00 am in Knoxville, it is 2:00 pm in Beijing (same calendar day)
Beijing ↔ Knoxville
When it is in Knoxville,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Knoxville - USAThu, 19 January 2017 06:28 PM EST - Eastern Standard Time
Beijing - ChinaFri, 20 January 2017 07:28 AM CST - China Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Knoxville to Beijing

Time difference between EST and CST


Are You located in Knoxville and planning to chat or make a phone call to Beijing? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Knoxville and Beijing to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Knoxville, Tennessee time to Beijing, China time converter
12:00 am EST Knoxville time = 1:00 pm CST Beijing time
1:00 am EST Knoxville time = 2:00 pm CST Beijing time
2:00 am EST Knoxville time = 3:00 pm CST Beijing time
3:00 am EST Knoxville time = 4:00 pm CST Beijing time
4:00 am EST Knoxville time = 5:00 pm CST Beijing time
5:00 am EST Knoxville time = 6:00 pm CST Beijing time
6:00 am EST Knoxville time = 7:00 pm CST Beijing time
7:00 am EST Knoxville time = 8:00 pm CST Beijing time
8:00 am EST Knoxville time = 9:00 pm CST Beijing time
9:00 am EST Knoxville time = 10:00 pm CST Beijing time
10:00 am EST Knoxville time = 11:00 pm CST Beijing time
11:00 am EST Knoxville time = 12:00 am CST Beijing time
12:00 pm EST Knoxville time = 1:00 am CST Beijing time
1:00 pm EST Knoxville time = 2:00 am CST Beijing time
2:00 pm EST Knoxville time = 3:00 am CST Beijing time
3:00 pm EST Knoxville time = 4:00 am CST Beijing time
4:00 pm EST Knoxville time = 5:00 am CST Beijing time
5:00 pm EST Knoxville time = 6:00 am CST Beijing time
6:00 pm EST Knoxville time = 7:00 am CST Beijing time
7:00 pm EST Knoxville time = 8:00 am CST Beijing time
8:00 pm EST Knoxville time = 9:00 am CST Beijing time
9:00 pm EST Knoxville time = 10:00 am CST Beijing time
10:00 pm EST Knoxville time = 11:00 am CST Beijing time
11:00 pm EST Knoxville time = 12:00 pm CST Beijing time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Knoxville in USA and Beijing in China. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Beijing after selecting a time in Knoxville. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Knoxville and Beijing. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Knoxville and other cities
Time difference: Beijing and other cities

Cities near Beijing:
Tangshan
Datong

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools