What is the time difference between Kochi, India and Muscat, Oman?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Kochi and Muscat

Time difference between Kochi, India and Muscat, Oman is:

-1:30 hours
Muscat ↔ Kochi
When it is in Kochi,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Kochi - IndiaThu, 19 January 2017 12:08 PM IST - India Standard Time
Muscat - OmanThu, 19 January 2017 10:38 AM GST - Gulf Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Kochi to Muscat

Time difference between IST and GST


Are You located in Kochi and planning to chat or make a phone call to Muscat? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Kochi and Muscat to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Kochi, India time to Muscat, Oman time converter
12:00 am IST Kochi time = 10:30 pm GST Muscat time
1:00 am IST Kochi time = 11:30 pm GST Muscat time
2:00 am IST Kochi time = 12:30 am GST Muscat time
3:00 am IST Kochi time = 1:30 am GST Muscat time
4:00 am IST Kochi time = 2:30 am GST Muscat time
5:00 am IST Kochi time = 3:30 am GST Muscat time
6:00 am IST Kochi time = 4:30 am GST Muscat time
7:00 am IST Kochi time = 5:30 am GST Muscat time
8:00 am IST Kochi time = 6:30 am GST Muscat time
9:00 am IST Kochi time = 7:30 am GST Muscat time
10:00 am IST Kochi time = 8:30 am GST Muscat time
11:00 am IST Kochi time = 9:30 am GST Muscat time
12:00 pm IST Kochi time = 10:30 am GST Muscat time
1:00 pm IST Kochi time = 11:30 am GST Muscat time
2:00 pm IST Kochi time = 12:30 pm GST Muscat time
3:00 pm IST Kochi time = 1:30 pm GST Muscat time
4:00 pm IST Kochi time = 2:30 pm GST Muscat time
5:00 pm IST Kochi time = 3:30 pm GST Muscat time
6:00 pm IST Kochi time = 4:30 pm GST Muscat time
7:00 pm IST Kochi time = 5:30 pm GST Muscat time
8:00 pm IST Kochi time = 6:30 pm GST Muscat time
9:00 pm IST Kochi time = 7:30 pm GST Muscat time
10:00 pm IST Kochi time = 8:30 pm GST Muscat time
11:00 pm IST Kochi time = 9:30 pm GST Muscat time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Kochi in India and Muscat in Oman. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Muscat after selecting a time in Kochi. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Kochi and Muscat. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Kochi and other cities
Time difference: Muscat and other cities

Cities near Muscat:
Sharjah
Umm al-Quwain

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools