What is the time difference between Kowloon, Hong Kong and Abu Dhabi, UAE?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Kowloon and Abu Dhabi

Time difference between Kowloon, Hong Kong and Abu Dhabi, UAE is:

-4:0 hours

Kowloon is 4:0 hours ahead of Abu Dhabi
That means when it is 9:00 am in Abu Dhabi, it is 1:00 pm in Kowloon
Abu Dhabi ↔ Kowloon
When it is in Kowloon,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Kowloon - Hong KongSun, 26 February 2017 11:16 AM HKT - Hong Kong Time
Abu Dhabi - UAESun, 26 February 2017 07:16 AM GST - Gulf Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Kowloon to Abu Dhabi

Time difference between HKT and GST


Are You located in Kowloon and planning to chat or make a phone call to Abu Dhabi? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Kowloon and Abu Dhabi to find out the convenient timings.
 
Kowloon, Hong Kong time to Abu Dhabi, UAE time converter
12:00 am HKT Kowloon time = 8:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
1:00 am HKT Kowloon time = 9:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
2:00 am HKT Kowloon time = 10:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
3:00 am HKT Kowloon time = 11:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
4:00 am HKT Kowloon time = 12:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
5:00 am HKT Kowloon time = 1:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
6:00 am HKT Kowloon time = 2:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
7:00 am HKT Kowloon time = 3:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
8:00 am HKT Kowloon time = 4:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
9:00 am HKT Kowloon time = 5:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
10:00 am HKT Kowloon time = 6:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
11:00 am HKT Kowloon time = 7:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
12:00 pm HKT Kowloon time = 8:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
1:00 pm HKT Kowloon time = 9:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
2:00 pm HKT Kowloon time = 10:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
3:00 pm HKT Kowloon time = 11:00 am GST Abu Dhabi time
4:00 pm HKT Kowloon time = 12:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
5:00 pm HKT Kowloon time = 1:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
6:00 pm HKT Kowloon time = 2:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
7:00 pm HKT Kowloon time = 3:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
8:00 pm HKT Kowloon time = 4:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
9:00 pm HKT Kowloon time = 5:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
10:00 pm HKT Kowloon time = 6:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time
11:00 pm HKT Kowloon time = 7:00 pm GST Abu Dhabi time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Kowloon and other cities
Time difference: Abu Dhabi and other cities

Cities near Abu Dhabi:
Doha
Dubai

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Kowloon in Hong Kong and Abu Dhabi in UAE. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Abu Dhabi after selecting a time in Kowloon. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Kowloon and Abu Dhabi. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools