What is the time difference between Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia and Amman, Jordan?


HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Kuala Lumpur time to Amman

Time difference between Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia and Amman, Jordan is:

-5:0 hours

Kuala Lumpur is 5:0 hours ahead of Amman
That means when it is 9:00 am in Amman, it is 2:00 pm in Kuala Lumpur

Flight duration / travel distance from Kuala Lumpur to Amman

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.


Amman ↔ Kuala Lumpur
When it is in Kuala Lumpur,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Kuala Lumpur - MalaysiaTue, 27 Sep 2016 09:49 PM MYT - Malaysia Time
Amman - JordanTue, 27 Sep 2016 04:49 PM EEST - Eastern European Summer Time
REFRESH THE TIME

Time difference between MYT and EEST


Are You located in Kuala Lumpur and planning to chat or make a phone call to Amman? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Kuala Lumpur and Amman to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia time to Amman, Jordan time converter
12:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 7:00 pm EEST Amman time
1:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 8:00 pm EEST Amman time
2:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 9:00 pm EEST Amman time
3:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 10:00 pm EEST Amman time
4:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 11:00 pm EEST Amman time
5:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 12:00 am EEST Amman time
6:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 1:00 am EEST Amman time
7:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 2:00 am EEST Amman time
8:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 3:00 am EEST Amman time
9:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 4:00 am EEST Amman time
10:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 5:00 am EEST Amman time
11:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 6:00 am EEST Amman time
12:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 7:00 am EEST Amman time
1:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 8:00 am EEST Amman time
2:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 9:00 am EEST Amman time
3:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 10:00 am EEST Amman time
4:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 11:00 am EEST Amman time
5:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 12:00 pm EEST Amman time
6:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 1:00 pm EEST Amman time
7:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 2:00 pm EEST Amman time
8:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 3:00 pm EEST Amman time
9:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 4:00 pm EEST Amman time
10:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 5:00 pm EEST Amman time
11:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 6:00 pm EEST Amman time
 

Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools